Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

Spotted Haysey on Gardeners Road...looking good Ed

:domokun:

reow thanks amy im always looking good.....

spotted some chick getting into a white 33 on gardners road... think it was amy

HEY AMY!!!!!!!!!

ECR-33T on Vardys rd today around 4ish

and a GTshortie, Razorsharp and a few others at WSID :)

Spotted DHC (shonen) run a 13.33 Pass!!! Good work mate, crowd loved ya.

Spotted heaps of skylines but dhc was the only one i knew.

spotted white R32 plates HAY-53Y @ Stanmore lol

hahah serious! two spottings in one day! thats a miracle!!!!

were you walking or driving? i had to drop some parts off at croydon park for a mate!

ECR-33T on Vardys rd today around 4ish

and a GTshortie, Razorsharp and a few others at WSID :P

Spotted DHC (shonen) run a 13.33 Pass!!! Good work mate, crowd loved ya.

Spotted heaps of skylines but dhc was the only one i knew.

ooo!!! nice work mr tumnus! :P

Spotted Razorsharp, Shoneon, Nismo_God and a heap of other skylines

FINALLY GOT 12's FFS! last run 12.964!!

MONA's concept seems right! The run with the biggest burn out i did got the best time!! hahah now i know bigger burnout now = faster times :P <gotta practice to get all the smoke out like mona does it!>

i was in the white r33 gtst series 2 with gtr32 rims

just spotted a white 33 gtr just about to turn on to Norwest Blv..

and 2 black r34 going down showground show both front mounted n no wing..think one was INHEVEN

that inheven skyline looks very nice, ive seen it around a few times...

also saw IVALUE (i think, i forget, might have been NHEVEN) parked outside my work yesterday arvo... was probably at the gym...

yeah i see him a few at the gym, cbf talking to him haha..but yeah

very hot car.. massive front mount..

also spotted a black gtt on main st blacktown..and a yellow gtt with carbon fiber bonnet, chromie on sunnyholt rd in the morning.. plate was ARY62R i think..