Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

Spotted Zilch when I was leaving work this arvo..... sounds good!

Spotted Lizzeh @ St Ives.... waved but after I spotted you in my rearview mirror!

And a white stagea on Pac Hwy @ Chatswood........

Spotted the autostyle R32 GTR in the back streets of beverly hills tonight, followed by a white R33 gtst series one auto

Then on the way home - another white R33 gtst, but not auto - it sounded really good, i tried to say hello but you turned off the highway to early

myself and a mate in our 31 GTS1's went for a photoshoot down on Pt Kembla (just south of wollongong) some douche in a white 33 thought it was fun to come along side each of us and drop a fully schit dose, shoot off down the road and weave between traffic ;)

Saw a beautiful red 32 GT-R on the way thru Appin on Sunday arvo... it was very sexual, I have a feeling it was widebody.

Saw wraith_skyline this arvo, passing the caltex on Anzac pde just past the uni.

I can spot ya a mile away with those nismo stripes mate, nice. ;)

Haha Sean we so didn't see you!

spotted blue r32 gtr with red p plates and massive chromies in forster maccas carpark 9am

Pretty sure that isn't legal