spotted LizJane in her new mobile... was miles away, saw a white 32, was JUST able to make out the plates... EYES LIKE A HAWK! :)

It was at like 10:30ish i think, near the roadworks on Ryde rd just before the heiron and smith billard place... or victoria rd... whichever one you remember better :P

spotted LizJane in her new mobile... was miles away, saw a white 32, was JUST able to make out the plates... EYES LIKE A HAWK! :D

It was at like 10:30ish i think, near the roadworks on Ryde rd just before the heiron and smith billard place... or victoria rd... whichever one you remember better :)

:P yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

sl!m was a few cars in front... was heading down south to meet steve-o, steven, sh@un and d00dz.

Spotted Lanky71's car in Powerplay yesterday having it's bits fiddled with!

Yep car was there for 6 days gettings bits done to it.

Spotted a Silver R34 last night in Epping coming towards me on the stretch with the speed camera, was that you Drew?

I wasn't driving i was stuck up the coast cause of the bush fires blocking all access to sydney so went to the movies.... my mum was driving the car back from PowerPlay Imports so she would've snobbed all skylines that passed her lol.

P.S - Sorry didn't get to speak to ya and check ou ya beast on thursday night will do next time your up.

Saw OSH33N on Parra Rd this morning, and a maroon R32 coming out of Tempe Tyres not long after...

Hahaha finally i got spotted...If your the guy who was in the silver R33 GTR that thing is gorgeous man i couldnt stop looking at it...it looks so tuff and sounds just as tough lol

Yep car was there for 6 days gettings bits done to it.

I wasn't driving i was stuck up the coast cause of the bush fires blocking all access to sydney so went to the movies.... my mum was driving the car back from PowerPlay Imports so she would've snobbed all skylines that passed her lol.

P.S - Sorry didn't get to speak to ya and check ou ya beast on thursday night will do next time your up.

No worries Drew mate I'll be at the meet next week as well so we'll catch up then :(

Spotted heaps of skylines in parramatta last night

R33 GTS-T - Metallic orange colour with a drift lip

R33 GTS-T - Black, fairly stock looking, pulling into the Phillip St carpark

R33 GTS-T - White Series 1, completely stock turning into Harris st I think?