Spotted a couple of grey 33s, a maroon 32 and a black 240Z(?) with SAU stickers on it at Thornleigh Maccas last night.

That grey 33 that was stripped out looked good, it's good to see more people interested in going fast! (Mine is even more stripped)!

Lol... that was us ... black 200zr btw!

Were you the guys walking around the cars whilst we waited for the nice hwp car that parked next to us to leave :) ???

Lol... that was us ... black 200zr btw!

Were you the guys walking around the cars whilst we waited for the nice hwp car that parked next to us to leave :wave: ???

Yeah that was me, I went over had a look at the cars then decided it was way past my bed time and I went home!

And lol @ drdoof. I was just on my way back from Pac - nothing special!

Where was my invite? :(

I know both of you, I totally could have been the link! :wave:

Tucked up in bed where all little boys should be......

*runs

Nah we just went to wash the cars and decided to head to maccas via Yanko for a quick cruise.... didn't miss out on much....

Spotted a couple of grey 33s, a maroon 32 and a black 240Z(?) with SAU stickers on it at Thornleigh Maccas last night.

That grey 33 that was stripped out looked good, it's good to see more people interested in going fast! (Mine is even more stripped)!

That was us!!.. yeah mine is the tough R33 :P Its a work in progress atm :wave:

Yeah that was me, I went over had a look at the cars then decided it was way past my bed time and I went home!

Haha.. yeah we waited around until the hwy patrol left.. which of the two guys were you?? :(

spotted some idiots box trailer gate fall open and his load of rocks fall out onto the road in front of me thismorning - then I spotted a nice big rock hit my front bar and take a chunk out of it....... :D

no he didn't stop

no I didn't get his rego (the trailer gate was down)

no I didn't chase after him - the rocks all over the road kinda stopped me and all the other traffic

YES - I'M PI55ED OFF....... :P

I noticed after a drive thru the nasho the other day that I have a bunch of stone chips that were not there before :P

:(

I got a bunch of them too...... I was lucky really - there was a small tray top ute in front of me that ended up with a broken windscreen, dents in his bonnet and cracked front bumper..... I got stone chips across my bonnet and in my windscreen and pulled up literally centimetres from the back of his ute, we both braked so suddenly and were so shocked to see rocks bouncing off the road and flying thru the air that we almost had an acco to top it off! No one could go anywhere til we moved all the rocks off the road - I just don't understand how you can drop a load of rocks on the road like that and not realise.....??? :D

spotted some idiots box trailer gate fall open and his load of rocks fall out onto the road in front of me thismorning - then I spotted a nice big rock hit my front bar and take a chunk out of it....... :D

no he didn't stop

no I didn't get his rego (the trailer gate was down)

no I didn't chase after him - the rocks all over the road kinda stopped me and all the other traffic

YES - I'M PI55ED OFF....... :P

:(:) Oh noes *hugs*

Not good Tinks!! Il be up on Thursday nite too.....