Hey Terminal - That was me. I was all like "Holy Sh!t", "WTF", "Awesome" - as I pulled in. My wife gives me the "You have totally lost it" look and I had to explain the history of the Stagia to her.

Was hope'in to catch you after the flick.

Ah awesome, you a local?

I wasn't seeing a movie, my missus' church group meets in one of the cinemas, I come along with her sometimes to help with the bub.

spotted a silver r32 gtr this afternoon, reg: aka 747, was a very nice and clean example, i believe it was in condell park, i was

in a silver nissan stagea.

All spotted on Ryde Road, ranging from Pymble to Homebush, a silver R32 with no wing and a black or cf bonnet, you've got great taste mate, a red R33 GTR, white R33, stock looking and a black R32 GTR(I think) with gold and black rego plate, nice car.

spotted a gtr at the end of palm beach, flashed my lights at him and he gave me the nod. cant remember the plates. spotted another white r32gtst on the way home on barrenjoey rd heading back towards ct.

yep

HE'S A LIAR! :devil:

Nice car though...

I got a wild honk from a white 180sx on pacific hway while I was at the lights, so I honked back... My mate was like, 'who was that? '

'No fkin idea...' I said