Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

spotted a black R34GTT on the pacific hwy this morning. plates AU43BP. tidy ride!

Yoiks... you gave me a scare - my black 34GTT's rego starts with AU but it certianly shouldnt be on the Pacific Hwy!

How do you guys remember the rego numbers like that? I'm hopeless at that sort of thing :thumbsup:

Im a parts interpreter.. i have to remember stuff like rego's , part number and phone numbers!

Ah well fair enough :cheers:

Its quite easy.. Sorry to scare u !

No worries!

Spotted a red R34 4 door in Warrawong this arvo... couldve been a NA GT, not sure... a P plater anyway.

I really like the 4 doors, starting to wish mine was a 4 door.

Ah well fair enough :)

No worries!

Spotted a red R34 4 door in Warrawong this arvo... couldve been a NA GT, not sure... a P plater anyway.

I really like the 4 doors, starting to wish mine was a 4 door.

Hey, I'll trade ya mine.. always wanted a coupe but couldn't find one at reasonable price when i got my 4 door.. do love the 4 door but if coupe got some nice mods maybe trade ;)

Hey, I'll trade ya mine.. always wanted a coupe but couldn't find one at reasonable price when i got my 4 door.. do love the 4 door but if coupe got some nice mods maybe trade :/

If it's black, manual and has all the gauges - then I might be interested :D

I gave up trying to find a four door like that...