Why hello, yes thats my R32...my girl lives in the building next to your's. thanks for the compliment...i have a mine's ECU for it so thats where the sticker comes in...more mods coming in the next month so keep your eyes peeled....also some scumbag spat something on my car the other night so for the majority of the time it is in the undercover parking. do you know who owns a purple R32 with a carbon bonnet around the mt colah/asquith area?

peace out...jono

Don't know the purple one, but think I remember reading about it being spotted around, bound to be someone on here. No good about that spitting mate.. often hear drunks up & down the street at night so probably that. Will of course keep an eye on your beast, always looking out for 'lines!!

Will say hello if I see you there sometime.. good luck with the mods.

Gareth.

Spotted Sh@un driving up Ramsey road, Five Dock in his subie like 20 mins ago... Haha I thought some idiot was either trying to race me or not let me in.. Then I realised it was Sh@un.. woo!

Spotted Corinne in 'her' 33 GT-R on her way to work this morning- She tried to run me, she's such a street racing maniac :D

(disclaimer: may not be entirely true)

Spotted a gunmetal R32 GT-R this evening and followed it from Fitzwilliam Road in Toongabbie and down Old Windsor Road where he/she turned off to go to Windsor Road/Church Street in Northmead/North Parramatta. Had what I think were gold-coloured Veilside wheels on it - it's been so long since I've seen a set like these I can't exactly remember what they are.

Spotted Corinne in 'her' 33 GT-R on her way to work this morning- She tried to run me, she's such a street racing maniac :yes:

(disclaimer: may not be entirely true)

Lol..

Like my fully sik racing stripes?

Spotted "BCI 89M" white 33 s2 with GTR wing, and "SLM 79J" black 33 s2 at norwest fitness first today

hey

black widow, were you driving down sunnyholt rd yesterday arvo around 530ish?

i wish sheng..i don't have my car :P its in the panel shop...so currently driving my bro in laws ford capri...no power at all..i miss boost...

i wish sheng..i don't have my car :) its in the panel shop...so currently driving my bro in laws ford capri...no power at all..i miss boost...

oh ok lol

i always see a black silvia around this area from now n then :ninja:

spotted an sau menber in a hot german beer chick dress tonight reow!!!!!!!

AND she brought 2 jugx of beer!!!

boooyaaaaaaaa

beer w0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000t

I rock!!!

go beer and me!

spotted an sau menber in a hot german beer chick dress tonight reow!!!!!!!

AND she brought 2 jugx of beer!!!

boooyaaaaaaaa

beer w0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000t

I rock!!!

go beer and me!

Um, what? WHo was it?

oh ok lol

i always see a black silvia around this area from now n then :P

if its got ugly chrome wheels then yes thats mine...lol

hasn't been on the road for about a month now... what do you drive?

yesterday spotted:

white r33 windsor rd (plates SAM-***)

today:

white R34 GT-T Norwest supercheap

Red S15 spec R chrome wheels at norwest maccas

and the other day i spotted one of the new civic type r's...in red..