yeah I live 30 seconds down the road.. and I was driving a fair bit on the weekend..

did you get a good look at the car..?

I've got LED taillights, no wing, 20% tint, vertex kit, bronze TE37's..

dnt think it had te37s...not sure tho didn't really get a good look...

Spotted a few yesterday.

BP in Asquith a midnight purple R32 with carbon vented bonnet and a white R33 fairly stock looking, around 6:30pm. R33 had Qld plates.

A 4 door Silver R34 in Waitara shortly after, wasn't you Drew(Lanky) rego plates HOMIEE lol

And in the backstreets of Thornleigh, a white R33 with 400R kit, not sure if it was Jon(Primordial), couldn't see the LED tail lights, around 7:15pm

Spotted anna spanna (msnismo) in the 200ZR in turramurra just before st ives round 11 30pm :P

lol..I thought you eere with Doof when I got your sms!

I spotted her in Hornsby shortly before that...

Shoulda come over dude, I had a crazy night! :(

Spotted you drunkenly walking towards old side..... lol

also spotted a few of the normal drunks at teh northern last night :P

Spotted a blue R33 with green P's heading north on the Harbour Bridge around 2pm and a yellow R34 with a huuge spoiler going south (think I've seen him around the city before)

Edited by ChrisCross
the guys in terrigal what day was it and car types cause it could of been me.

Yeah Zilch couldn't of been me cause i ain't no HOMIEE.... <-> or could it

Hahaha you better not be.. :)

EDJ001: spotted zilch in asquith this arvo... stretch of road between maccas and kfc. i waved but was going the other way plus i wasnt in a skyline!

Sorry Mick! didn't see ya champ, was too busy avoiding a clown who was getting impatient with a L driver :cheers:

Edited by Zilch*

spotted a few skylines in and around the city yesterday.

white 33 in beaconsfield - RR33SM

black 33 boosting past me on george st at town hall - _ _ _ 33 _

white 34 pulling out of side st next to uts - random plates

silver 32 following me on castlereagh st in the city - green p plater

Matt,

yeah sorry dude, I mean Jase - Jet.....detailing!

was drunk when I posted :ermm:

Oh, and spotted Sam again, Geoff (kinks) Nick (intune) Dave, Steve0000 and Anna at OP :huh:

woohoo spotted twice in only the 5 days i was over there! :)

spotted some sklyine hooligans making smoke signals on a skidpan :O

any piccies from the OP day that can be sent to me would be much appreciated!

Spotted 2 silver r33 skylines this morning in hornsby. TIM27N and AL89?? second one was turning into hornsby westfield.

The second one sounds like my friend's Series 2 that he's just bought.

Spotted this evening, a Silver R33 in Killarney Heights with a chicky driving, waved and got a smile back :)

And spotted a silver Stagea 1 car in front of me on Waringah Road, also around French's forest area,(Terminal?) I was in a black R33.