Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

after some hunting around I found it :(

SKYLINE capital letters (rear window) Y8300

Yup, that's what it had. :D Excellent detective skills, Sammeh.

Nick - that thread is in the DIY forum, I think. Definitely some cool options. I want the gold badges.

Edited by HuH

Spotted a few near my work in artarmon over the last week or so...

AAH00N silver 32 4 door dickson st

MR32GT black 32 GTST near bunnings few times

UN33EK white 34 chromies on reserve rd

U guys on members?

And GTR826 with no engine :D

Starting to see a yellow r34 on my commute home from work,

plates say something like TE45NU teasing you?

I'm always stealth in one of my random company cars,

Hi if you're on here

spotted a 4 door gun metal grey r34 heading towards kellyvile shops with number plate ROB.....

also spotted a dark green staega with sau stickers all over it in castle hill industrial heading to hills motorsport..... he the followed me out of the complex...... my sau stickers aren't on untill probably sunday morning when i next wash my car

hahaha i was gonna go up to him and say hey, but he doesnt know me and he looked alittle frustrated about something so i left it lol and my silver r33 doesnnt have my stickers on yet so he'll probably be like " why are you saying hi to me " lol

spotted a 4 door gun metal grey r34 heading towards kellyvile shops with number plate ROB.....

also spotted a dark green staega with sau stickers all over it in castle hill industrial heading to hills motorsport..... he the followed me out of the complex...... my sau stickers aren't on untill probably sunday morning when i next wash my car

that stagea was probably Nick/Goldzilla

Indeed it was!

Spotted Kujo coming out of the Complex at 2A Victoria Avenue, Castle Hill.

Oh, and link to Stagea spotted thread is here:

..||..

..||..

..||..

..||..

..||..

..||..

\\\///

.\\//.

..\/..

Spotted a Black R34 (not sure what it was) turning right I think at the round a bout on the hill on top of Raby rd (the servo end) today at bout 5.30 this arvo.

I was in my silver GTT.

Edited by wisey18