Spotted "BL35ED" silver R33s2 last night around 8pm, driving like a complete tool on Cumberland Highway - nice one, ass-clown! Bringing the reputation of all your fellow P-Platers and Skyline drivers down. :):(

With chromes and un-tinted windows yeah?

saw a few skylines near wyoming and lisarow earler tonight!

:) that was me and my mate jono ''SN33ZZ'' and (sum random number plate) lol. washn the cars at wyoming... didnt see any R34 coupes? :bunny:

You're a snob, Hempy - saw you and Benny drive past us (and beep, just to rub it in) on Thursday night.

Snob...

With chromes and un-tinted windows yeah?

Can't remember what wheels, Albert. I just remember him cutting in and out of traffic, tailgating people and cutting people off.

:ermm: that was me and my mate jono ''SN33ZZ'' and (sum random number plate) lol. washn the cars at wyoming... didnt see any R34 coupes? :(

haha.. that was u... when u going to paint the bar of yours!

Saw another black NSW-registered R35 this arvo, this time on the Princes Hwy at Kogarah at around 6pm

Think the rego was BNH-11H. Everyone has one 'cept me :ermm:

But seriously; hot car, would definately lick the windows if given the opportunity. lol

last night at the cross on darlinghurst road saw some wanker throw a glass bottle on a white r33 gtst, i still can't understand why the 2 guys in the car didn't deck him..... i was waiting for an opportunity to borrow the car and swap some parts while you guys were fighting lol jkz....

also today spotted a bluey grey r33 with SAU sticker on the driver side quater..... i was stealth

spotted a black 33 in mudgee on the weekend lol

and i spotted a silver V36 i think the plates were "SA RANA" Or something like that on old windsor rd

that v36 lives down the rd from me,

dude drives the car is a douch.

Spotted a White R34 GTR vspec on Kissing point rd yesterday.

spotted a r32 on friday night at about 7:30ish following me very agressively through sutherland on old princes highway and he then turned off on to toronto parade,,,,, very very loud bov....

Spotted a silver R32 four-door tonight around 6.30pm, I can't remember if it was on James Ruse Drive around Northmead or on Parramatta Road, but I was heading towards Ashfield from home at the time.