Spotted yesterday...

Blue 32 GTST BHI05C with a GTR badge havin some fun at the 4 way stop sign on dickson st artarmon.

Silver 4 door 32 with black boot DOR132 and white 33 GTST RB25MD both on hotham pde artarmon.

Black 34 GTT with qld plates on gladesville bridge on my way home.

And spotted today...

White 33 GTST DTN08R wetherill park maccas.

Red R31 GTS on queens rd five dock.

Black V35 TOY4 2 on blackwall point rd wareemba.

spotted u 2 man

got the flash but wasnt sure if it was sops ahead or a felow skyline wave

lols

soz mate

didnt get the wave...windows wer dark

btw...in his gunmetal r33

and spotted white r34 at lidcombe near the shops

spotted a silver r33 with a black bonnet driving southbound on Pennant hills road at about 4.50 this arvo, had sau on side quater....

also 5 mins later spotted black r32 waiting to get on penno road from the m2, not sure if it was SLIM but looked similar and only around the corner from his place....

like spotted a bajillion skylines on putty road cruise :D
zomg spotted many a skyline also yesterday!
Spotted Chubbseh yesterday in his car yelling "everyone follow teh Failboat!"

:rofl:

No wai! Me too!

Typically, I was the only Stagea driver to show... *shakes fist*

Duncan's was off the road, which is fair enough, but other Stagea owners = Fail!