Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

spotted a silver stag on sunnyholt road last night, rear wing..looked tuff

a black wingless 34 with big wheels

black r33 with big wheels

and a yellow 34 with a black vented bonnet

(oh these were all either sunnyholt road or near b-town tafe)

Spotted wite 34GTR ebd of M4 parramatta rd. rushing like crazy.. and both gave thumbs up! BIV-***

Spotted white 32 driven by a Blonde Girl.. at blacktown carwash.. Richmond Rd. YB-50-FT ...lol cool plates i reckon.

Spotted yellow 34 M4 city bound this morning. wingless.

Me too!

Also spotted JET34R (black R34 GTt) around 5.15pm today on Seven Hills Road in Baulkham Hills, then a white R32 GT-R wearing black wheels with red outer lip coming off the M2 and onto Abbott Road in Seven Hills around 7.20pm.

spotted a silver stag on sunnyholt road last night, rear wing..looked tuff

a black wingless 34 with big wheels

black r33 with big wheels

and a yellow 34 with a black vented bonnet

(oh these were all either sunnyholt road or near b-town tafe)

That yellow R34 lives at kellyville i think, always boosting everytime when i see it :P

Spotted a white R34 GT with CF bonnet and a huge wing tonight in Glenwood. red ps

Just spotted Kel in the 350 followed by Duncan in the Race Car :(

that was Craved and I waving from the ute :)

Haha we were wondering who that was beeping like crazy at us!

Sorry for not waving back.

We were on our way home from State Champs at Eastern Creek via UAS.

John is a champ for staying open so we could pick up some stuff to fix a little overheating issue.

spotted a black 34 on old windsor road tonight. He pulled up next to me, said "nice car, is it manual?" i said "thanks, yes" then the lights went green and i got stuck behind an old lady in a merc!! Not sure if he's on here but sorry for not talking to you properly, didn't mean to sound rude!

saw you the other day on windsor rd, i was in the silver forester :)

Spotted a purple R33 S2 this arvo on windsor rd going towards seven hills, had sticks on the front windshield.

Haha we were wondering who that was beeping like crazy at us!

Sorry for not waving back.

We were on our way home from State Champs at Eastern Creek via UAS.

John is a champ for staying open so we could pick up some stuff to fix a little overheating issue.

haha yeah Duncan had that "oh hey! but who are you?" look on his face :)