spotted a white R33 on friday night around 8:30ish on boundary and new line road cherrybrook..... my gf was driving and she made a point of not catching up to you so i couldn't say hi..... yes i shouldnt let the woman drive, i know i know...

I was walking to the train station, you drove thru the lights just as I got to the corner of oxford

ahh ok.

Spotted this arvo forgot to mention can't remember the proper colour but gunmetal grey i call it R35 GTR doing laps on the main rd at gosford out the front of macca's at like 3 - 4pm. Number plates - GTR35T or GTR35R

Spotted Mr Duncan himself, in what I can only describe as the new "work horse"...or is that the race-car i keep hearing about :D

with big skylinesaustralia sticker on the front windscreen.

Sorry for not stopping for a chat, i was kinda in a rush...

haha me too mate. the poor old ute is doing all the stageas jobs atm because its getting improved a bit. I sure hope I've got the stagea back before I have to tow down to wakie though :D

haha me too mate. the poor old ute is doing all the stageas jobs atm because its getting improved a bit. I sure hope I've got the stagea back before I have to tow down to wakie though :banana:

What are you getting done to the Stagea??

and when's wakefield on?

I'm chucking a 3l into the volvo to help it chugg around town better, should help a bit :banana: But our next race round is Wakefield Park in 3 weeks and I don't like my chances getting it back before then, its been moving at the speed of treacle so far :bunny:

Spotted nice black R34 GTT with carbon bonnet and gt wing plates HPI-34T

At Ingleburn Industrial Williamson road

he wave at me nice i wave back

see you at the R34 GTR cruise

Thats the HPI magazine car.....

spotted a white R33 on James Ruse drive today westbound at 4.15 this arvo at northmead.... mate you need to clean the shit off from around your exhaust/back end of the car. It is so obvious your not running with a catalytic converter.... big fines for you if your not careful.

also overtook a black R32 on old northern road castle hill heading towards towers...

Spotted a red R33 GT-R lowered with R34 GT-R wheels and no. plate ND 576 on Epping Rd tonight at Marsfield. Looked nice except what caught my attention which was LED-type rear tail lights that appeared to have faded completely and lit up white.

Saw him tonight in Crows Nest.

Tail lights ruin the car.