Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

not a line spot but spotted a 4wd towing a boat on a trailer pop off its right wheel at thompsons corner penno hills road while it was still driving.... the tyre/wheel came flying across the road and i missed it by a few meters, and the wheel arch went up bout 5 meters in the air..... sparks sparks and more sparks....

oh it was thursday night bout 12:20.....

poor buggers

spotted a black 33 gtst in moorebank maccas car park, maroon 33 gtst in moorebank subway carpark and a gunmetal grey 34 gtt turnin onto stockton ave in moorebank from livo direction off newbridge rd.

I saw one parked tonight in the Grand Mercure parking lot around the corner from the casino. It was a black one too, so it might well have been the same car, who knows...

Spotted a black r33 this afternoon goin home from Mascot plates axd**s nd also on the way to the gym near liverpool spotted a Silver r34(near liverpol catholic club) :P

Spotted a black r33 this afternoon goin home from Mascot plates axd**s nd also on the way to the gym near liverpool spotted a Silver r34(near liverpol catholic club) :whistling:

That sounds like natetune's old black 33. End of the plate 34s?

Spotted Grey R32GTR Going through Stanwell Park around 3.30PM

Spotted Red R34GTST Through Audrey national park around 4.15pm

I was in the Lakeshore blue V35.

Edited by ELFGT350

spotted red/burgundy r33 (ND.***) down delhi rd around 9pm driving like a tool (must have just watched fast and furious)

Idiot comes from behind, merges in and nearly hits my car in congested traffic and put on hazards??.... wtf?

mate, if you are gonna put rice lights on your car, at least have the decency to put red bulbs for lights and yellows for indicators. Worst mod ive ever seen.

If anyone knows him, tell him he looks like a freaking try-hard

/ends rant

spotted black 35GTR on parra rd. think he was turnin into a servo. then a silver stagea a few cars behind him.

black R34GTR parked out the front of aqautic centre. plates were VSPEC2