Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

spotted a white R35 on Windsor road on saturday,

also spotted various skylines including a black R34 GT-t yesterday on windsor road, and a silver V35 with a Corrective Services officer driving it :D

Spotted a kind of blurple-coloured s2 R33 (not quite blue, not quite purple) parked in the car park at Winston Hills shopping centre today, about an hour ago.

Spotted my parked Zed being hit and run side swiped by a cab today.

Yep- that car is truly cursed :laugh:

look in wastelands, there are more people that are unhappy with the way taxis drive with photo proof, you should go in there and confirm to them what happend to you....

hope the damage isnt too bad

look in wastelands, there are more people that are unhappy with the way taxis drive with photo proof, you should go in there and confirm to them what happend to you....

hope the damage isnt too bad

cheers :P

actually the damage is decent - definitely no way they could have not felt the hit!

most of the car needs a bit of work lol... but thanks :)

I'm guessing you weren't in a line? or really am as tired as i think and I didnt notice lol..

Spotted white 34 yesterday Arvo PL?4ZN had a chat at lights St Marys nice bloke.

Spotted silver 33 m4 city bound around 1:30 today FST 666 if i remember, sat behind me for 30 seconds then took off into the distance.

Spotted this guy in Mac Uni Car park the other day, nice R34 - wondering if your on here? I own a White 98' R34 with green p plates - i think yours is the >2000> model

post-46940-1244191328_thumb.jpg

Spotted red/burgandy 33 at windsor plate was ATL81M around 3-4pm

Spotted some idiot and his mate in a 31 trying to race me in Smithfield they turned at the maccas lights.