Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

spotted a white r33 gtr v-spec, follwed him from around george street all the way to bondi westfield, had semi slicks and a VIC rego plate, sounded tough :)

Spotted a tops looking R32 GTR with roll cage and two blokes in it. Looks like they were having a great time hanging out the window waving at another skyline lol. Didnt mind a lil rev on the way past.

Silver, in Chatswood backroads.

Spotted on Brunker Rd in Yagoona this afternoon.

1 x Silver R33 GTR

1 x White R35 GTR, plates were GTR-750 i think. Hot car mate if you're on here.

I was in the black r33.

spotted go33go - white r33 in artarmon a few times, has sau sticker near rear no. plate

spotted it yesterday in teh bluebird and today in teh mx5

I spot that guy all the time. Think he works somewhere near my work.

spotted the INMED R35 GTR thismorning around 7:50am near norwest blvd.

spotted a grey R35 GTR around 4:00pm near bunnings in norwest.

spotted a grey R32 around 7:00pm at the outback steakhouse at parkea.

spotted a white R34 4 door around 8:00pm on showground road.

Edited by KR4-GTR