Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

not as bad as the V35 SEDAN that had knock off GTR badges on both front quarters when I was filling up at the servo the other day, I was two rows over & you could still tell they were a cheapo ebay item too small & too red on the "R" it was like a neon red lulz

ahh was that v35 white? If so it was about 500kw and was built before nissan got around to doing the r35.....

i think I know which one you are talking about, it was at one of the sydney autosalons from memory didn't know the white one was a sedan though :D

no, this thing was a bog stock V35 silver sedan :P with knock off GTR badges on the two front quarters :P probably would've seen a dirty big one on the back had I not turned my head away in disgust

Spotted RJ (R 2 The J) and his 33 at thornleigh maccas, thanks for the bov should be on soon :D

and also a nice black 34 gtst very clean driving up pennant hills rd then at maccas you went into the drive through. JAY-XXX????

I was in the black stagea :)

spotted a black-ish cefiro with NT plates heading north on the F3 on Friday arvo

i was in the red 180 heading the same way!

how much of a douche was the rex driver!!!

white R33 s2 with standard yellow plates running up my arse on the M4 yesterday

then proceeded to cut through lanes of traffic to get ahead only for me to catch up anyway by the time you hit the servo/maccas after the blacktown exit

well done @ssbag, don't you know its DD's?

not as bad as the V35 SEDAN that had knock off GTR badges on both front quarters when I was filling up at the servo the other day, I was two rows over & you could still tell they were a cheapo ebay item too small & too red on the "R" it was like a neon red lulz

Man I spotted this car today too and yes it did have one on the back too lmao!

Just spotted a red R35 and millenium jade R34 GTR in Brookvale.

Both sounded bloody tasty!!!

Spotted these 2 going past my house on prinses hwy nowra,very very tasty indeed. :banana:

Saw these in Thailand, I think the Tuk Tuk was epic, it was all pimped out with R33 tail lights, exhaust, Massive sound system and assortment of led's and black lights....

did anyone notice the 2JZGTE engine and turbo on the boat???? DAmmit ive just zoomed into the pic now at home and i realise the potential that shack boat might have had, from a distance i didnt notice what engine it was :blush:

But still wtf? on a boat? I only saw one supra in Bangkok city...

post-53255-1262694982_thumb.jpg

post-53255-1262695066_thumb.jpg

post-53255-1262695104_thumb.jpg

post-53255-1262695168_thumb.jpg