sat night on sussex st saw black blackity black as night R35 with plates BF* 36T driven by an asian guy who looked about 19 tops.

SOOO JELLY!

had some carbon inserts and sounded awesome..sniff, so want.

this at central 230pm this arvo plus...

a 350gt skyline couple who i braked for to allow into my lane on cleveland st heading over south dowling towards sydney high school

didnt get a wave of thanks or even a glance, young male asian dude with spiky hair, nice ride but manners dude..

post-60574-0-21654600-1296624818_thumb.jpg

Followed a nice S1 R33 GTST on the M5 today from just near the tolls all the way through until it turned onto foreshore drive.

Also spotted Gun33?, silver 33 gtr, heading down blaxland road a few days ago

Spotted Silver 33 pulling out of the servo at Beacon Hill yesterday arvo/night. SAU Sticker on the 1/4 panel glass. Didn't catch the number plates. I was in the white Evo that turned into maccas.

Spotted 2 Bayside Blue R34 GT-R,s on Friday......

1st one was as i was coming onto the M4 and looked pretty stock with GREEN P's

I was in the Black Porsche 911...

The other was new Dulwich Hill just before the Station....

Had Trader plates and ooked like a Top Secret Wing...

If he is on here can he pls let me know as i may be interested in buying....

a gtr with P plates...wtf? saw a maserati with L's on it the other day, looked like a dad/son combo, lucky little bugger.

parked on king st today saw a nice if plasticky silver R34 'SB09AT', pretty OTT bodykit but clean enough.

oh and porsche driver can we swap rides for a week? curious to see what its like on the dark side :P

Edited by hamiltonau

Spotted GTRsean twice yesterday - once turning off Mulgoa Road in Penrith towards Red Rooster, then again later at the photoshoot.

Also spotted Steve-O in the Poopra, Matt in the cheater car Evo, Terry in his new Bayside Blue R34, AggroDave in his GT+t, Deano1 in his 32-R, and a few others who I don't know the forum names of, unfortunately.

yea that would be terry, he works down in earlwood sometimes :)

spotted afew yesterday in the ryde area, a silver r34 gtt with no wing, duncans cube, and a poor bugger in a broken down gunmetal r32 gtr, tried to find a way around to give you a hand but i was kind of boxed in with traffic and their was nowhere to stop :(

saw a really really nice clean white R33 GTR on my way to Dee why yesterday arvo, i was bombing along just about to drop down the hill towards the spit bridge and i think he was waiting to turn left but never caught up to me.

i waved and flashed him with the brights, god i want a GTR.

Followed a nice white 34 through Narrabeen, Mona Vale and towards Newport this morning. Had an SAU sticker on the rear passenger window.

Sounds like sqr47 daily drive to work. Black wheels, aftermarket exhaust?