not a 'line but saw a light blue/baby blue toyota 2000GT today at rooty hill driving in the opposite direction along the bridge just past the RSL. So surreal, almost rear ended the car in front as I was looking :woot:

+ a yellow 240z datto I always see getting around rooty hill/ blacktown

Not a Skyline but saw a Nissan Cube with skylinesaustralia.com sticker across the windscreen heading towards the harbour bridge this afternoon/evening.

and I thought we were traveling Ninja style and would never get spotted in that!

not a 'line but saw a light blue/baby blue toyota 2000GT today at rooty hill driving in the opposite direction along the bridge just past the RSL. So surreal, almost rear ended the car in front as I was looking :woot:

jeebus! I thought they only existed in GT5

spotted a silver 33 , very nice and clean, metal ink sticker and stamp in the rear garnish part thing came into my work today and i did some tyres for ya :P

should remember me , i got stuck in your bucket seat hahaha.

also the NA white r33 with black bonnet green p's i think might work for mazda west gosford

and spotted about 5 other r33's pass my work ( usually do everyday)

Spotted, waved, & beeped the Handleys 'cruising' in their yellow GTR race car in traffic very early this morning in Carlingford :D:action-smiley-069:

perfect commuter car :D

I spotted Charlie's red stealth ute this morning

jeebus! I thought they only existed in GT5

I thought so too, man if I had that, a hakosuka & a 240z I'd die a happy chappy

I was born in the wrong era :rolleyes:

gunmetal grey R34 GT? (green P-plater) tailgating me the other day, if you're on here slow down mate,

take it out on WSID wed nights :thumbsup:

two teenage looking asian guys in a black R35 GTR about 11pm tonight on the way to city along pac highway cremorne, followed them all the way to bridge.

pulled up at lights and gave them the thumbs up and asked if they wanted to 'swap'?

they giggled like school girls then gunned it on green losing serious traction (road was wet), i let them take off then went my own way.

sigh, so unfair.

Spotted a silver 34 GM30VR on cumberland hwy near m4 turn off this morning around 10am and a black 32 gtst FAT32R with gtr wing and gtr badge near bunnings ashfield on parra rd around 6pm. U guys on here?

i know that comment was from a few years back now, but just found my car on the search then. i recently just bought this car (GM30VR), so hope to see you SAU guys out and about soon!

Saw an R33 GTR this afternoon on Canal Road/Ricketty Street on the bridge over the canal.. Was that you Aphex?

I swear whoever it was pulled a face going past.. laugh.gif

If it was around 2:30-2:45ish that would've been me. Was coming back in from out west! I've given up the wave and have taken up the nod, but with my large melon it can look comical!

Spotted a stack of 33's today too, including a nice black 33 GTST along airport drive and into the M5 tunnel etc.

If it was around 2:30-2:45ish that would've been me. Was coming back in from out west! I've given up the wave and have taken up the nod, but with my large melon it can look comical!

Spotted a stack of 33's today too, including a nice black 33 GTST along airport drive and into the M5 tunnel etc.

Yep round that time.. Mate what colour is your car?? I swear at first I thought it was midnight purple (ish) then in my mirror it was grey!

Given up the wave too.. Too many ermm.gif looks..

Yep round that time.. Mate what colour is your car?? I swear at first I thought it was midnight purple (ish) then in my mirror it was grey!

Given up the wave too.. Too many ermm.gif looks..

It's actually the factory "Dark Grey Pearl" but i know what you're saying there. I thought it was going to be midnight purple when i turned up to look at it the first time!

The car's been nicknamed "the black pearl" because everyone thinks it's a different colour... and it's a bit of a boat... and i have a red beard...