If anyone spots this fool and manages to give me his address theres $$ in it for you. Wouldnt mind recovering my stolen goods.

Dave.

Dave if your above comment was aimed at "2GU-UP" pm me mate :(

Spotted a few Skylines and Others today at Avalon.

Silver Series II Gtst with AVS style rims at the Avalon beach carpark

Black Series I Gtst with chromies and a 400R (i think) front bar - filling up at the servo

Wine Red Series I Gtst with repaired body damage - drove past a few times

Black Series I Gtst with chromies, drove past a few times

Silver R32, may have been a GTR, sounded nice.. no wing, filled up at the servo.

3 x Black 180's . between them they had wings, chromies and shinyness.

Christian

I spotted "R34-GTT-R" at a set of lights outside the maccas in Braddon at Canberra on friday nite. My god that is 1 friggin hot R34 GTT.

On my way back I overtook "MANIAC" (Wine red R33 GTR) on the Hume Hwy on the way back from the Summernats, who then asked me (whilst doing 11km/h) if I had a spare coil pack (probably destroyed his whilst ripping some wicked burnouts during the Summernats).

I seen about 15 other skylines while in Canberra but they just had normal number plates that I can't remember :)

I saw "GTS2NV"... White R33 GTS-t... Nicely modified, driven by a cute blonde chick (at cursory glance) in Artarmon today at lunchtime.

Anyone know her?

A guy in a R31 stopped for a while...thank u again if ur on this forums.

A few waves and horn beeps but no one else stopped.

Split the radiator unfortunately, will be back on the road 2morrow. Least it gave me time to fit new HKS BOV's :D :D

I saw quite a lot of Skylines drive past me on the F3 on saturday while i was waiting for a towie near the peats ridge exit ;)

GTR032 - what time was this? And was it Northbound or Southbound?

I was heading up the coast on Saturday and probably would have stopped if I'd seen you and was in the nearside lane...

GTR032 - what time was this?  And was it Northbound or Southbound?

I was heading up the coast on Saturday and probably would have stopped if I'd seen you and was in the nearside lane...

It was north bound..and from about 3-7pm

Followed "MR 32" for a while yesterday while cruising down to Wollongong for the day. Blows a bit a smoke but a nice paint job.

Thats my mates car. Interior and paint is pretty nice although he has a problem of keeping people from kee scratching it. The car also has a fair bit of blow by, hence the smoke. Some people will buy anything with a nice paintjob and big wheels.

Who's this?  

Mine is the 4door and the other one just parked in front of me to keep it company like...

This is at randwick.

I live around the corner from this picture. That guy has had a yellow R33 with a gtr kit for a few years. Looks like he traded up to a yellow R33 with a kakimoto kit. I have noticed he is always parked out the front of the police station there in the pic, smart guy.