Saw two lovely ladies in a Series 2 Silver R33 GTST down Liverpool St in the City last night :rofl: Very nice of them to wave :) *hats off*

forgot the number plate, although i remember them giving it some stick down Kent Street

Hey!!! that was me!!!!! hehehe...i had to do the double take, then was so excited it was a skyline!!!! AND that i got a wave back! :) You were in the white 33 right? we met at the liverpool st/elizabeth st intersection?! :)

Hey!!! that was me!!!!! hehehe...i had to do the double take, then was so excited it was a skyline!!!! AND that i got a wave back! :rofl: You were in the white 33 right? we met at the liverpool st/elizabeth st intersection?! :)
I saw the double take and thought I was going to be ignored. I was heaps surprised and excited that I got a wave back :)

My white one week old skyline :) heheh then we drove down kent street and passed the S1.5 skyline parked on the street :) lol

edit. spelling

I saw the double take and thought I was going to be ignored. I was heaps surprised and excited that I got a wave back :)

My white one week old skyline :) heheh then we drove down kent street and passed the S1.5 skyline parked on the street :) lol

edit. spelling

Nahh!! i NEVER ignore a skyline...well not unless the skyline is trying to act all hard and ignore me! :spank:

S.15 skyline?! i didn't see it! hehehe...i was too busy making sure you were following!!! :wavey:

bring your line up to show and shine on sunday!!!!!! :)

Nahh!! i NEVER ignore a skyline...well not unless the skyline is trying to act all hard and ignore me! :)

S.15 skyline?! i didn't see it! hehehe...i was too busy making sure you were following!!! :wavey:

bring your line up to show and shine on sunday!!!!!! :)

Yeah my baby should be there on the sunday. She's going into CRD for a quick check up to make sure everythings hunky dory and hopefully she'll be ready to rock and roll..

otherwise if she's not ready then i'll be up there with a DC5 teggy.

The skyline parked on the road had the Series 2 rear, but had series 1 front.. so i figured series 1.5? :spank:

btw what were you doing hooning around the city? :)

Yeah my baby should be there on the sunday. She's going into CRD for a quick check up to make sure everythings hunky dory and hopefully she'll be ready to rock and roll..

otherwise if she's not ready then i'll be up there with a DC5 teggy.  

The skyline parked on the road had the Series 2 rear, but had series 1 front.. so i figured series 1.5? :spank:

btw what were you doing hooning around the city? :)

Cool! :) There is a meet at thornleigh maccas at 9:30/10am to drive up if you wanna meet up! :)

Ahhh really?! hahaha...i didn't even notice it!!!! I usually see stuff like that too! :

hehe...I work at Amex...so was just picking up my car after watching the bball game....the razors lost :) What were you up to?

Hope everythings sweet with the 'line! :)

Tosh, I'll talk to ya tomorrow.

Yeah Duncan - looks like we found the 'root cause' - Finally. I gotta have all next week off, and shouldn't be going to the SnS , but I will anyway ! :stupid:

hey elushun... yeah im always around the cabra area... but i havent seen a black 4 door gtt around yet... my plates are YEX 272 ... not personalised yet.. but its coming...  :wavey: thats for the next time i see ya

hey bro

i fink i saw u just then...on a saturday night, at around 2am in the morning (Sunday morning)

if it was u , u were on cabra rd and cumberland lights at Hungry jacks going towards Bonnyrigg.

Do u have ur front plates set the the driver side?

i was turning right onto cabra rd from cumberland hwy

hey bro

i fink i saw u just then...on a saturday night, at around 2am in the morning (Sunday morning)

if it was u , u were on cabra rd  and cumberland lights at Hungry jacks going towards Bonnyrigg.

Do u have ur front plates set the the driver side?

i was turning right onto cabra rd from cumberland hwy

yeah dude... i was on my way home...WOOHOO!! i finally got spotted ...hahahah

LoL i was on my way home too

Hmmmmzzz if im not mistaken, ur BOV sounds mad...i fink...

LOUD and long....

well i know theres a black r34 with a loud and different BOV...i havent heard of that until i haeard it on a black 34

if its u...wot BOV are u using?

btw wot mods have u done?

Spotted, about 40 skylines today :D

So did I

Apparently there was some car show on at Mingara, I went there to go play bowls and I couldn't get in to park.

I should ave ntered my VK mate, ful sik and hetic bro.