Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

Spotted the Wilch machine last night in St Leonards, sitting alone, in the dark.

How ironic.

:laugh:

ummm, sure dude?

I haven't been anywhere but work and home. Plus my car NEVER ventures onto Epping road at night or outside of the hills at night.

My car still has the oran park numbers on it too. So, you sure? Might have been that freakin S1 with chinese CF bonnet and impuls....

Spotted Matboy in Penrith also spotted a silver civic with chromiez and habibzzz in the car with type r stickers all over it he then told us its vtec y0 and it smashes wrx's and turbo skylines so not to bother if we saw him out, well later we saw him while in my mates dead stock avalon ran him 3 times and munched him each time.

Hahahahaha - vtec 0wned!!! >_<

James never argue english grammar with a white man.......youll never win :mad:

First of all, After "James", in your sentence, you need a coma :mad:

you're also missing an apostrophe... but i'll let you work that one out. >_<

>_<

Spotted purple 33GTR on Parra rd. today around 3pm

Spotted the world tonight.

Millons of skylines, 200s, rx7 etc

Spotted big fella "Heysey "HEY-53Y" white r32

Spotted 3KUOUT worked 200sx (lead of the cruise)

Spotted Rick's worked Blue lotus

Spotted 2AMAZU worked r33 gtst

Spotted 2 Chicks driving a r32 gts-t purpleish.. hey hey :(

Spotted Bayside blue R33 @ maccas, parked next to me.

Spotted DHC on parramatta road.. R34 gtt

Spotted gunmetal r32 with gtr bar at the rocks with us

Spotted the road bike gang doing monos at the rocks

Spotted Heaps of people fishing it, burnouts, handbrakies @ the rocks.

Spotted 2XCITD blue rx3 series 1? hot gf..

Good night, Good cruise

Spotted 2 Chicks driving a r32 gts-t purpleish.. hey hey ;)

Spotted 2XCITD blue rx7 series 1? hot gf..

Good night, Good cruise

dude 2XCITD isnt an rx7 :P its an rx3

oh and i saw most of the cars u just mentioned :)

dude 2XCITD isnt an rx7 :P its an rx3

oh and i saw most of the cars u just mentioned :)

Yeah man, sorry.. i was with that crowd the whole night. Race Solutions crew,

where were you? I called anf asked him if he wanted to come, but he was watching footy with the mrs

ummm, sure dude?

I haven't been anywhere but work and home. Plus my car NEVER ventures onto Epping road at night or outside of the hills at night.

My car still has the oran park numbers on it too. So, you sure? Might have been that freakin S1 with chinese CF bonnet and impuls....

Yeah it looked like your one

But it was dark, so maybe it wasnt?

Cant remember the rims for sure, but i think white impuls, CF bonnet etc

You have a copy out there :P

Spotted 2 Chicks driving a r32 gts-t purpleish.. hey hey :)

Spotted 2XCITD blue rx3 series 1? hot gf..

Good night, Good cruise

its HAYSEY dude, but its all good

hey rami, i was so f**ked after last night, went home had a beer and fell asleep... mmm TUF GTR was HAWWWT

and brooke was better, shes pretty nice too.. see her monday again i guess..

ive gotta wash my car today, might have to touch up the wheels hahahahaha

spotted that gunmetal 33 giving its tail a wag too :P