hey guys and gals.

only had a few post here.

more of a reader than a post whore haha ! love this site to death.

although im an outsider driving a 300zx its still great trolling through

just thought i would post up here and see what happens really.

me and a few mates have created an imports only club in victoria !

www.vicimportsclub.com

we are new of course, only been live 2 days now, and are searching for a much bigger member base. allowing all cars to join.

we have regular member meets etc, and i know its no SAU, but were trying. got to start somewhere hey

so why not recruit some skylines.

hope some of you guys can register and come say hey. introduce ourselves and post your pride and joy in our club showroom.

thanks for reading, and hope to cruise with some of you blokes soon.

kindest regards.

rod.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/295763-new-victorian-imports-club/

• Replies 67

Popular Days

i'm guessing you guys aren't from the west at all? :)

what makes you say that jake :/

actually our club vice president and club treasurer live in the west as well as off the top of my head 4-5 members.

you should sign up and see for yourself bud :)

Dunno, if only you weren't such a wanker rod. Also you are on those filthy aus300zx forums, where they talk about their cars being 'supercars'

*facepalm*

ahhh chris.

i dont understand how you can call me a wanker without knowing me but i'll wear it.

never got to speak to you on aus300

i cant PM you just yet, need 10 post, but lets say i got a very interesting PM from a moderator.

basically asking me heaps of shit about you, to get info on you etc..

unless alex (badxtc) has told you already? i more or less laughed and left it.

what i couldnt work out is why did a mod PM me?! what do i have against you, and why would i even know you? eludes me... :S

i talk to simon maybe thats why? i'll forward it via PM anyways if you like..

buttt yeah im on aus300zx. well not anymore since starting my own.

much like you said, they are full off abuse and disbelief..

im guessing this is why you have the GTR now?

Edited by mr zed x

Having met Rod once and sitting in his car for a drive I can safely say that I don't think he's anything close to a wanker. :/

It's a very friendly community and is rather active for its size.

Il check it out! Hopefully theres not just 300zx in the club!

thanks tavstar!

nahh there is only 2 300zx's in it. mine and a mates. the rest is a range of all cars, from an ae86 to 180's skylines and silvias.

a range :)

lol new club? petty bickering?

is it school holidays already?

uni break for sure :)

and yeah new club, but the bickering was always going to come. theres always a flamer out there...

Having met Rod once and sitting in his car for a drive I can safely say that I don't think he's anything close to a wanker. :)

It's a very friendly community and is rather active for its size.

thanks alot rh1no ! :(

yeah its still early days.. the sites been up 3 days, but we will get there!

That's what i was thinking :D

lol. yeah fair enough.

thanks for the replies guys.

hope to cruise with you all soon. :)

kindest regards,

rod.

ahhh chris.

i dont understand how you can call me a wanker without knowing me but i'll wear it.

never got to speak to you on aus300

i cant PM you just yet, need 10 post, but lets say i got a very interesting PM from a moderator.

basically asking me heaps of shit about you, to get info on you etc..

unless alex (badxtc) has told you already? i more or less laughed and left it.

what i couldnt work out is why did a mod PM me?! what do i have against you, and why would i even know you? eludes me... :S

i talk to simon maybe thats why? i'll forward it via PM anyways if you like..

buttt yeah im on aus300zx. well not anymore since starting my own.

much like you said, they are full off abuse and disbelief..

im guessing this is why you have the GTR now?

Lol, sorry if it wasn't you then, my bad -_- i just remember someone with zed x being racist to one of my turk mates on aus300 a while ago. Again apologies if it wasn't you, i can have a bad memory sometimes.

haha i was on 300zx, but i was never racist chris. i never got to meet you unfortunately but when i get to 10 post i will forward a PM i got from a mod about you.

basically wanted me to dig info on on.. im like wtf... no haha.

all good bud.. no hard feelings.

Did you fill up at the Shell servo on Canterbury/Dorset roads yesterday? Name rings a bell from the numberplates I saw on a 300ZX...

hahaha yeah mate that was me !!

you were behind me, could hear your induction a mile away and pulled in to the shell servo next to me.

btw.. put a shirt on :(

i thought your car looked familiar !!

you bl00dy turk

:(

hahaha yeah mate that was me !!

you were behind me, could hear your induction a mile away and pulled in to the shell servo next to me.

btw.. put a shirt on :(

i thought your car looked familiar !!

Apexi power intake ftw...I haven't heard it from the outside lol. You must have also heard my fresh greenstuff pads squeaking like a bitch...only way to stop the squeal is to brake somewhat erratically. Real pain in the ass for parking / servo stops.

Hahaha clothes are for winter :)