Apexi power intake ftw...I haven't heard it from the outside lol. You must have also heard my fresh greenstuff pads squeaking like a bitch...only way to stop the squeal is to brake somewhat erratically. Real pain in the ass for parking / servo stops.

Hahaha clothes are for winter :D

hahah yeah i reckon. i have one, but not as loud as yours.

yeah get a friend to drive it lol!

actually i did ROFL! screeching in on the left. i have the same pads but mine are broken in.

lol yeah you have a point rofl.

• Replies 67

Popular Days

Lol dont bother joining, seriously rod just msgs everyone on sei asking them to leave and join his little forum. Its pretty much just a shit fight between jeremy and rod ever since. Oh we know more than you think about you rod... a lot more...

mmm im so over it all honestly.

time to move on a be the bigger people.

if SEI didnt treat it's members like crap im sure you would have alot more.

your a great bloke kris, so this is rather unnecessary.

good luck with SEI anyways. nice banning me for no reason though. very mature...

and i PM'd my mates on there..

but it's cool.

we mated SEI's member base and most users online in a day.

it's great news for us, and i hope we continue to grow :thumbsup:

thanks to all who signed up. a great bunch and some mega sexy cars!!

and i dont mind what you know kris. its honestly visa vera ... im over it haha.

i'll PM you :)

Hey mate, not having a go at you (coz you're a good friend) but need to clear up a few accusations you just made.

if SEI didnt treat it's members like crap im sure you would have alot more.

We don't, and we would still have all those members if you didn't create VIC.

nice banning me for no reason though.

Kez banned you and gave you a reason, because he was sick of your personal attacks against members.

It's stated in the general chat thread. Go read it. I'm nice so I removed the IP ban for you.

and i PM'd my mates on there..

Lies. I know you've been messaging every person that signs up to SEI.

As soon as Kez's mate with the Evo 7 signed up you PM'd him straight away. We have proof. Why are you lying to me?

Other than that, congrats on your numbers man :thumbsup: 55 in 2 days is better than SEI had in 6 months. Good work!

If you really need proof I'd be more than happy to paste every one of your deleted post on here if you like, if I recall there was one in the jokes thread that I'm sure SAU would really appreciate.

I'd rather not, out of respect to SAU and the parties involved.

to many car clubs! too many mod's throwing there internet admin power around.

gonna end up like compton gangs soon, rep your stickers yo!

you see some other car with different stickers on, trash that mofo. ....

werd!

EDIT- you sure do love popcorn emsta, what flavor

to many car clubs! too many mod's throwing there internet admin power around.

gonna end up like compton gangs soon, rep your stickers yo!

you see some other car with different stickers on, trash that mofo. ....

werd!

EDIT- you sure do love popcorn emsta, what flavor

You have no idea how true your statement nearly is. Very frustrating.

Myself, Chad, Basti, Kez and Kris are running SEI.

All SAU members know that we are good, honest people.

We're not making a fuss for no reason.

haha well yet your here in MY THREAD.

how is this true JD.

we have a PM out that says leave you, being SEI alone.

so lets leave it be and move on yeah?

were not on here shit talking your club.

would be kind if you did the same.

LOL kez, your the biggest tool mate. what cause theres a skyline joke they would be offended.. HA

try the aus 300zx mate.. much worse there yet we all get along.

and 300zx have a huge WTB list.. its all fun and games.

you just play to many computer games obviously.

/thread.

thanks for all the support guys :thumbsup:

everyone keep personal issues out of the club i rekon and deal with it in ur own times and not let it affect the rep of a club bcoz some people dont get along. every club will have members who dont get along ect... everyone time to grow up

I agree. Glad to see there's someone over there with their head screwed on.

In all honesty I too wish VIC the best, it's only when VIC or their members start badmouthing or lying about SEI that I feel the need to step in.

I'll admit Kris probably shouldn't have said what he said, but he has his own reasons for disliking Rod.