Aww but these guys all talk......let's see if they can walk and put the 400kws to the tarmac! :P

Dont care anyway....... massive fan of the Bright GTR!!!! :D

I miss my plates terribly "SN15TR" but not worth the hassle getting them back

P.s Nice to see you finally on SAU John....Now your going to see some banter..LOL :D

Too kind Jess :) , but between you and me (sssshhhh :D ) the Bright GTR is undergoing a little surgery thanks to my recent engine issues. Should be back better than ever.......................

• Replies 1.4k

Too kind Jess :D , but between you and me (sssshhhh :) ) the Bright GTR is undergoing a little surgery thanks to my recent engine issues. Should be back better than ever.......................

Oh really :D .....cant say that and not tell me!!!Email please...dont keep me in suspense! :D

What John - baby seats in the back?? :D

PS - Craig told me I had to ring you and convince you to come to Tassie!

please, you mean baby seat! not seats......

Mate, would love to come to Tassie, or anywhere for that matter, but baby comes first (for this year anyway!!)

Just think of all the brownie points I'm earning by missing so many events, surely I can go troppo next year!!

I at Eastern Creek today doing some driver training and have found out the driver for the Sierra Sierra Evo is coming over a week before Superlap for some serious tuition and track time. Looks like money is not much of a problem for these guys :)

That would be right from what I have heard. Just don't tell him too much Bozman.

the o/s guys would have to be raving mad to turn up without having done some track specific testing and practice. I don't reckon it cost them $10 to get the cars/crew/gear/driver here.

Looks like there will be no time to test the car here, just the driver :)

BLACK IS BACK.

This will be the toughest car you will drive on the day Bozman. At least it will be the fastest Zed there, as with this NSX and RX7 I think 3rd would be about best we can hope for. Might be like that Aussie speed skater on the final lap in the last winter Olympics.

Superlap