Hey dude, nah you don't lol, you just pay after you finish munching down $100 of food LOL

And no, it's not offical SAU Vic event, so yeah, you can bring your mate along :P

Cool! Shall see you at pre-meet? :P You should be able to get down to Brighton pretty quickly :)

List:

Charles89+1

GTS-T_Sedan

180Roman

jezza boii

RB_Ryan+1

theAviator

(OO)SKYLINE(OO)

Yeah depending on traffic down Punt Rd, Nepean HWY, hopefully it moves quickly.

• Replies 130

Hey Charles,

Tori Kara Age : deep fried marinated chicken,5 pce 7.00

Is that the one pictured in the 4th pic?

I'm not sure lol, when I went, my missus did all the orderings, so I just ate whatever they bring out to us :P

Damn! Cuz I want some now! :)

Guess I will just ask them on the night, "What's that deep fried / battered oval stick..." :P

Damn! Cuz I want some now! :P

Guess I will just ask them on the night, "What's that deep fried / battered oval stick..." :P

LOL, more like..."hey...can you bring out a few of each things that you guys deep fried...oh wait, I changed my mind, just bring out everything you have in the kitchen!" :)

IN!!

And im so dragging Adz and Ryan along - will confirm if they are 100% in ASAP.

Awesome! :P Who's Ryan?

just an FYI, the meet point is also known as Green Point, Brighton :)

Oh ok, I just refer to it as what was on google map lol.

It's a good place for photos isn't it? :thumbsup:

I'll be there, my mate says she might come. If she gets off early.

K cool, lemme know when you find out about your friend.

List:

Charles89+1

GTS-T_Sedan

180Roman

jezza boii

RB_Ryan+1

theAviator

(OO)SKYLINE(OO)

Bec

Adz

iseekool

ill let you know for my plus's if any as soon as i can

No worries dude, you have like 2 weeks to find out :P

I just gotta call up and book maybe 3-4 days prior :)

I said i was in on page 1!

Oops! I'll put you on top of the list, only coz your cool lol :thumbsup:

List:

Charles89+1

R31Nismoid

GTS-T_Sedan

180Roman

jezza boii

RB_Ryan+1

theAviator

(OO)SKYLINE(OO)

Bec

Adz

iseekool

Long as i can score a lift home easy as, later on not much traffic, 10mins or so from my place.

should be able to, my turn is 5mins down the road from you.

if you dont mind riding VIP style in the back.

put me down, +1 maybe

should be able to, my turn is 5mins down the road from you.

if you dont mind riding VIP style in the back.

put me down, +1 maybe

Vy is the maybe +1 yeah? :P

Ehhhhh..

wasn't it supposed to be on like during mid december? i hope my living expenses are in by then...

BUT!

me and my girlfriend are in!

So xALmoN and girlf.

Well....it WAS meant to be mid December, but the last SAU general meeting is then, and people are tying to budget for Xmas, so I decided to make it 1 week earlier, so people can start saving for Xmas sooner lol :D

List:

Charles89+1

R31Nismoid

GTS-T_Sedan

180Roman

jezza boii

RB_Ryan+1

theAviator

(OO)SKYLINE(OO)

Bec

Adz

iseekool

RBPOWA

xALmoN+1

Awesome. I will be there. Dudes what's the quickest non-tolled way from East Melbourne to Brighton during peak hour on a Monday? Punt Rd will be insane. Any shortcuts ppl know of? How long do you reckon it would take? Trying to calculate whether I can make the pre-meet as I finish work at 6 pm.

6pm is forget it either way mate. IMO you are better off staying @ work until 6:30pm and coming down that way.

I live in Collingwood and forget going anywhere before 6:30pm. It is just gridlock.

If you leave @ 6:30pm, you'll get less traffic and probably arrive @ brighton about the same time as if you left at 6pm anyway.

You guys are gonna have a fun time there. I had a blast with my mates. good old no frills asian service. don't fall into the trap of ordering because you can cause chances are you be stuffed before you know it to finish the food...ha That beef salad with that sesame mayo dressing is tops. Maybe i should go again.

The residents are gonna love a convoy of lines going down their street =)

Edited by (B1) MR_fanny
Hahaa, but i still have no skyline, please dont make fun of me =(

Lol, don't worry, this meet is all about food, not cars. The time that we'll spend in our cars in about 5mins, to drive up the road to the restaurant :)

Awesome. I will be there. Dudes what's the quickest non-tolled way from East Melbourne to Brighton during peak hour on a Monday? Punt Rd will be insane. Any shortcuts ppl know of? How long do you reckon it would take? Trying to calculate whether I can make the pre-meet as I finish work at 6 pm.

Where in the east are you talking about? :)

List:

Charles89+1

R31Nismoid

GTS-T_Sedan

180Roman

jezza boii

RB_Ryan+1

theAviator

(OO)SKYLINE(OO)

Bec

Adz

iseekool