Hi all

i have recently decided to go back to a stock front bar - the aftermarket front bar on my car is rooted

i want to get a stock S2 r33 front bar - i was just about to buy one and the question popped up in my mind of , will my FMIC fit

i have a Apexi GT spec FMIC - My current front bar front area dimensions are 792mm wide and 274mm high . Did some goggling and only found one spec for the FMIC - 610 X 237 X 136 MM not sure how correct that is and only think thats the core measurements.

would my FMIC fit with a S2 bar? or could someone measure the front area for me ?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/298917-s2-front-bar-and-fmic/

No it won't fit mate...however, if you modify (cut the front area next to the fog lights) it should fit...it would be much easier if you just go and get another FG front bar, e.g. a GTR one or something and paint that...would look better too in my opinion.

Good luck,

yep what monkey magic said,

you'll need to chop abit off the bar to make it fit

just make your measurements and double check b4 you do

on a side note, this is the monkey magic I grew up knowing

I reckon he looks much closer to a monkey than the jap version

post-36123-1259982570_thumb.jpg

yep what monkey magic said,

you'll need to chop abit off the bar to make it fit

just make your measurements and double check b4 you do

on a side note, this is the monkey magic I grew up knowing

I reckon he looks much closer to a monkey than the jap version

Hi hi hi hi....thanks for noticing mate!

Well, I have to agree with you - the Chinese version of Monkey Magic is actually more closely related to the original script...after all, Monkey Magic is a Chinese folk tale. However, I think the Japanese version is much better and the actors do a better job. :)

yeah it's good, still some bits of the japanese version is a bit weird to me,

like how he summons the cloud by waving his fingers about his mouth as he blows just seems kind of retarded to me hehe

yeah it's good, still some bits of the japanese version is a bit weird to me,

like how he summons the cloud by waving his fingers about his mouth as he blows just seems kind of retarded to me hehe

yeah agreed! Hi hi hi.....

So you're a MJ fan too ah?

yep 1st music video that really made an impact was Black or White

I was thinking "nice moves, but wtf was with all the background scene changes?"

As a black man would say: he dead. :-$