Yeah it would have been me, i changed my rego on tuesday. finally got rid of those banana bender plates.

Also Spotted a Blue R31 with SDU on the back window, and a white R33 with a pearl and a massive bodykit, possibly jetspeed, as it had a massive jetspeed sticker on it

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1083724

lol i know its a consipiracy i have see nyour heaps but mine never :)

it was in newgel all week just got it back today :D was getting the side skirts, front and rear bars fixed up a little and resprayed :D so i now have side skirts i am one of you now haha but i must say they have done an amazing job on the skirts they were rooted the guy i bought them on sau didnt really give me as much of an indication of how buggered they were till i got them :) but yea they fixed em up nice. Only downer is i have to take it back the rear bar still needs some work but they were more than happy to say hey yea that doesnt look rght so it will be back with them for a day sometime in the upcoming weeks. but thanks for noticing :)

also went in to have a chat to jayce but he looked a little busy so i left oh well maybe next time

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1084663

Also Spotted a Blue R31 with SDU on the back window

that would be weetbix..

spotted today on Northbourne Ave a black R34, they turned into moutt st (or whatever it's called) heading to Lyneham...about 4pm

and a wine red R33 on Athlon Dr near red rooter at about 6pm

I was driving around all over the place today, thought i would have seen more!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1084795

also went in to have a chat to jayce but he looked a little busy so i left oh well maybe next time

Ah,yes:always seem to be flat out!Anyone that's dropped by the shop will attest(but not ATTESSA! Ha!)to that! Sorry,dude:didn't intentionally brush you off-was just a little short staffed on the day.Running around too fast with bodily parts hangin' out in the rush,LOL!

Funny,I was gonna post a spotted bout a black R33 at Newgel:looking MUCH better!!Congrats!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1085103

Anyone that's dropped by the shop will attest(but not ATTESSA! Ha!)to that!

ATESS/T/A! That's a shocker Jayce. Does that mean if someone drops in and you're busy you might not have time to say Hi Cas!???

Heh Heh

Spotted;

Me giggling myself stupid at the torched speed camera on Lanyon Drive. Anyone remember when it got spray painted? I laughed for weeks over that. This sucker has now been officially BBQ'd top to bottom so I'm a happy man. Congrats to whoever. YEEEHAAA.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1085217

ATESS/T/A! That's a shocker Jayce. Does that mean if someone drops in and you're busy you might not have time to say Hi Cas!???  

Groan...although I asked for that,didn't I?!

And a large clap for the person responsible for said burning of revenue raising device!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1085260

Ah,yes:always seem to be flat out!Anyone that's dropped by the shop will attest(but not ATTESSA! Ha!)to that! Sorry,dude:didn't intentionally brush you off-was just a little short staffed on the day.Running around too fast with bodily parts hangin' out in the rush,LOL!

Funny,I was gonna post a spotted bout a black R33 at Newgel:looking MUCH better!!Congrats!

lol no stress dude was just in the area and thought i would say hi

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1085306

Oooooh, good spotteds this afternoon! :D

Silver R33 Series II in Calwell, gave the wave, got one back, cheering.

Then, a tough red R31 in Gordon that was hauling some serious ass, puled away from me easy, much respect whoever it was, got a big wave as well when he turned off, awesome :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1085351

Spotted a black R33 GTS-T series II in Woden Car Park yesterday, with custom black plastic plates. Only saw the back of it but it looked hot. Thanks to whoever it was though, you have just convinced me to get my plates done in black plastic as i orginally planned to. Looked so good.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1086407

hehe WOOT FOR ME :cheers:

cheers aurora yea its back didnt realise how fat the side skirts are they seem really wide when you aare hoping in and out of the car but i like it car is really good now with the exhaust to much better note just need to get it detailed then polish her like their is not tomorrow :wave:

and yea p1r4t8r that sounds like me they arnt really custom... well sorta they were black with white writing cost me like a couple of hundred from memory because i cbf getting custom text :D but thanks for the kind words all.

just need to get some mags and i will be me thinks

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1086830

Few this morning i forgot about til this arvo.

Blue R32 GTR with R33 GTR Wheels. Been residing at Eds for a few days/weeks and was in Dickson this morning, so i assume rego?

And having my morning smoko/cup of tea out the front of work, a Silver R33 GTR with Chrome lipped silver AMEs. Sweeeet.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/83/#findComment-1088541