Well Ed :wavey:if you paint your car in that stealth paint we just cant see you. BTW Ya sneek into Canberra and you dont let us know your here. Would of been nice to catch up down the Jerra on Tuesday eve. Meet all us newbies. Now when is you comming back to town?

sorry for the late reply.. was in melbourne... but i should be back in canberra on the 16th for a bbq...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1148816

I agree too! I was so cut, last night there were a heap of nice skylines out, and i was really looking fwd to goin 2 the nats today, but today being the only day i could go, and only seeing 3 skylines too, pissed me off so much!!!!

Ah well, i guess i was just hoping to see a few R34s and a few more gtr's this year then i did last year, but it looks like last years summernats was much better for the import scene then it is this year!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1149374

Yes it would have been awsome but again it was SHUT DOWN - but this time closer to 9pm _WTF!!!!

Spotted heaps of lines last night in braddon!

was a good night till the cops closed off every entry into braddon could only get out of it. got very quiet very quick, tonight will be massive :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1149419

Hey Cassi, well you should have come into Braddon and sat with us. It was 33GTR and he was sitting with us eating dinner. :wassup: Is bootiful car.

Bahahah Andy in da pulsar :) try not to roll it :D

Saw a midnight purple 33 at the round about near maccas in qbn this afternoon, huge wing, 18's and sounded awesome *drools*

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1149423

we'll be there dude! im coming straight from work, i'll be there by 9, and fingers crossed Nik will be able to save me a spot.

also heard that crazy orange rotor that was on the back of the trailor start up late last night, very very powerfull car it seems, going by the sound it made alone.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1149698

Spotter today GM GTR at your house... i beeped sa i went past... but then realised after the look you gave me that i was in my sis pulsar.... :D

Also saw you at my work in Woden... Southers... :)    you were everywhere today.. :D

hahaha... I reckognised ya, I was just thinking that's not a skyline. :confused:

hey... didn't know you work at southers, I go there all the time.... damn pokies...aarrgg!! :uhh:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1149929

Got signed off early, on my way to gordon to pick up cathy and her lil bro then out to Braddon. woootttt!!!

oh yeah spotted the more attractive half of the Clarke duo (read: Erica) just before midday at woden, im pretty sure i gave you a wave, i was trying to talk on my phone, take a corner and wave all at once, i think i did quite a good job lol.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/110/#findComment-1150052