Spotted two white GT-R's leaving Wagga and heading for home this arvo, - very f'ing nice, was going the other way in my purple R33, gave you a little wave - not sure if I scored was back or was snobbed!

Hope you had a good day and enjoyed Wagga - just didn't quite make it back home in time damn it!

G'day Stolly:yep saw you wave-just managed to wave back b4 you were gone! Nice ride,BTW. That was me(pearl white 32),Sinista(silver 32) and Tridentt150v(black R33) just leaving when you saw us...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/121/#findComment-1186934

my mate spotted (and keeps spotting) a marone 32 getting fully sideways (or fishy-ing) turning onto canberra ave near officeworks/fyshwick builders supplies (he works at the latter). he says he's seen him do it a stack of times, usually around the same time of day-ish.

thought i'd check to see if its any of you nutcases!!! hehe

d

ummmmm it might be me Sorrry :wassup:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/121/#findComment-1186981

they are. i agree. i dont do sideways action anymore my wheels are too big and too expensive so i toned it down a bit. anyway enough of that. also spotted the 4 door silver r34 in jerra god i lve that car

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/121/#findComment-1187035

Spotted a gunmetal R32(GTR?) thismorning coming off the monaro highway out towards the airport, waved to each other

also spotted parked on Gladstone st a very nice looking 4dr R31. had frameless windows, and text on the side that indicated an RB20DET. looked very flash, i've never seen a frameless windowed R31 before.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/121/#findComment-1187113

also spotted parked on Gladstone st a very nice looking 4dr R31. had frameless windows, and text on the side that indicated an RB20DET. looked very flash, i've never seen a frameless windowed R31 before.

that's one of the import models

pillarless = classy :cheers:

there's one parked on lonsdale street all the time as well

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/121/#findComment-1187207