sounds alot like andrew with his new buddy club p1's :P

Nah wasnt me, Ive heard of that car before, scared the shit out of me when my mate saw it on the back of a truck and asked what was wrong with my car when it was sposed to be elsewhere

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1188288

ok today ive spotted a black r32 (nice turbo), a maroon R33 and the blue s15 with chrome windscreen wipers going past capital funland/gus' cafe. also spotted a black R33 going along athlon dr. and a white gts25t parking at the front of woden plaza (near woolworths) looked like 2 ladys driving but i dont want to offend anyone :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1188465

Spotted yesterday: Me sitting in the passenger's seat of Nugget's GTR.

I thought the GTS-T I once drove moved quick but Holy moly GTR's move FAST!

:thankyou: and that,ladies and gentlemen,is yet another reason to own a GTR...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1188843

Spotted yesterday: Me sitting in the passenger's seat of Nugget's GTR.

I thought the GTS-T I once drove moved quick but Holy moly GTR's move FAST!

come on i was taking it easy we never got out of third :)

that was only straight line power if my steering wasnt out and needed a wheel alignment i would have shown you cornering speed :burnout:

GT-R's exept no substitutes!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1188991

Spotted a silver R33 GTR with white wheels sitting in philip accross the road from brian hall. very nice

yeah MIVEC ill take you for another drive when it gets out of the shop. hey you should buy one and kerb can buy the fto off you then he can sell the wrx

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1189622

I spotted a red nissan Mira or Micra whatever that small car is. anywho, it had a massive nismo sticker on it a nd was trying (failing) to drag a lancer.... a sad day for all

lol! also spotted this vehicle in civic circling it almost all day yesterday... it was funny!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1189648

ok today ive spotted a black r32 (nice turbo), a maroon R33 and the blue s15 with chrome windscreen wipers going past capital funland/gus' cafe. also spotted a black R33 going along athlon dr. and a white gts25t parking at the front of woden plaza (near woolworths) looked like 2 ladys driving but i dont want to offend anyone :D

i didn't know i owned a cafe :aroused:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1189932

Spotted a white 33, bout to get a re-spray on the front bar by the looks of it (all stripped) at about 4:30 near maccas.

A black GT-R very tidy driving across the bridge at qbn bout 5 very tidy :D, also today a maroon 32 gts-t very tidy, wing drove past it outside city link plaza..

aaaaannnnnddd... on da 30th around the corner from UPS in fyshwick a silver 33 chrome mags tidy, wing, tinted windows.. bout all i could see very nice tho!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1190028

also spotted p1later at maccas in quenbeyan around 3ish. nice ride bro said hi and spoke a few mins nice lad he is.

Cheers! Saw you rolling up the driveway and recognised that huge FMIC. Car sounds tough! Thanks for the chat to, nice to finally talk to someone off the forums in person.

also spotted a black R33 going along athlon dr.

Could have been me going to work.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1190141

Spotted a White S2 R33 turning onto haydon drv from ginninderra drv this arvo, and also spotted a Silver S2 R33 turning onto northbourne from antill st tonight. both times i was in my cruiser though.

Also, followed a silver R32 with a funky bonet scoop out of fyshwick which turned onto canberra ave heading towards struggle town.

Oh, and another one, i spotted on Monday a Wine R33 with a massive blitz front mount and a few patches of miscoloured paint outside BDL fyshwick when i walked out.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/122/#findComment-1190508