Your's is just a GTS isn't it Dayne??

How's she go as I'm actually interested in how my ride would handle against a GTS.

Yeah she is mate, i get alot of wrx's etc that always bov me though, obviously not realising it isnt a turbo.....

Mine has complete aftermarket suspension, and it handles very well, so if your going to compared to mine it isnt that stock in terms of suspension, and it has 235's on the front and 255's on the back so it grips fairly well.... going around most corners i get hardly and if any at all body roll... hope this helps

Dayne :rofl::D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195065

Spotted:a pearl white GTST R33 with large 5 spoke Vault rims,REALLY dark tint,a "different" bodykit including wheel arch flares,blue undertray neons(sorry,but NOT my thing)and a very misplaced GTR badge on the boot.Seen twice:stationary near Ali Bab's in the city,then swinging a U turn powerslide with excessive use of the rev limiter(ummmmm,dude?SHIFT UP a gear!)at the northern end of Lonsdale Street...I'm still in two minds:on one hand,I love hearing an RB winding up,but I'm leaning more towards the "TWAT: Driving Skool of the Fully Sik" condemnation of said actions and demeaning of a certain badge.Being on the GTST isn't the problem;I like GTST's.Being on anything other than it's intended vehicle is NOT cool...and driving stupidly in front of young,impressionable bogans aint hot,either!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195492

Spotted a maron gtst r32 in manuka

spotted a silver r33 gtst in kingston

spotted me getting tailgated and then some guy in an orange bmw trying to race and take off at like 140+kmph...

spotted me getting cut off by 2 p plater girls, trying to be cool and road raging!

Thats about it for my night..

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195494

spotted, me going the opposite way to Nik last night at 9 just before the Lanyon shops, with a passenger and im guessing as you were coming of Knoke av. it was Ewan, i could'nt really see properly, whoever it was must have dropped something in Nik's lap and was picking it up with his teeth.

and a red R33 came boosting hard into Lanyon shops just before 9 looked pretty awesome, big chromies, kit and a bit of boogie under the hood also me thinks, but it may have even been one of the pink ones getting around (the light was bad)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195794

skylvia: the blue skyline you referred to is Andrew's (SkyGTRline)

here's a pic of it: http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/photopost...&cat=500&page=1

mine is the red R33 next to it, and the guy blatantly walking in front of the camera is also andrew (supaflyskyline)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195936

spotted a hot yellow r34 parked in civic this morning, no wing, and a really cool front bar with vents on the sides, (well it looked like vents anyway) maybe this feature is standard on a 34?? in any case it looks hot......Also a white line on the monaro @noonish, nice body kit.....just came back from 2 weeks in the gold coast hinterland on a work course, only saw about 5 lines, but did see 1 line, 1 rx7 and a ute being closely scrutinised by the cops, the bonnets were up and they were crawling underneath as well. two of them were on the side of the highway, and the other was parked in Ronald Macdonalds car park.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1195991

Stagea perhaps? i want to see this green one now, show it what a real RS4 should look like

And Spotted last night, a gunmetal R32 with nismo stickers in the rear windows, a silver R32 boosting up northbourne, a white R33 heading along london cct, and also Nik's beast over at the museum.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1196025

Spotted a green Stagea with Queensland plates and a "Brisbane Street Machines" decal on the back window at 3.15 this arv' rolling through Fyshwick's Newcastle Street.Also caught a glimpse of what may've been that white R34 GT-T(Envisage,yes?)on the same piece of blacktop earlier in the day(I was at work,see...not nessesarily working,tho'...LOL)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1196161

spotted a really nice silver R32 gassing it past everyone in the 100 zn going towards qbn, looked hot, but i was test driving a mercedes so didnt bother waving, and the result of the test? (insert preffered BARF emoticon here) not impressed at all, just crap to drive and in general very dissapointed, looks like its the lancer for me!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1196193

one silver stagea (YDJ-xxx... whozat??) following a nice maroon 33gtst pass subway in fyshwick midday-ish. a white 33gtst w/ gold bbs lm's in the domayne carpark and some wannabe drift dick in a black 32 with no bumper, mismatching pannels and NSW rego jump a gutter sideways (and on a blind corner) on lyell st fyshwick *sigh*. i hope nobody here is that stupid. fine he may have banged up his line a bit and i don't care about that, but what if he'd hit some poor old lady or an l-plater or some shit. i don't mind people who have a "liberated" view of the limit of the law when it comes to driving, within reason, but some people are just plain dicks. no wonder we skyline people have a bad name....

d

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/124/#findComment-1196202