oh I forgot to say I had a quick chat with a good looking girl who rocked up at Erindale at the same time as me :rofl: she looked about hmmm 23 - 25 driving a R33 S 1.5 with 17 or 18" chromies zorst and that’s all I could tell. though I know she doesn’t have a turbo timer as I rocked up and she was standing next to her car then we jut happened to be leaving Erindale at the same time and she goes yea I really need to get a ****in turbo timer lol if only I was single and better looking haha anyways in all seriousness it was great to hear that the car was her's and she was proud of it (not trying to sound sexist or anything but you don’t see to many girls owning lines) anyways as I said I was very please to say the least :rofl: I forget the plates but they were custom ones I think it was like 6 letters and they were NSW ones god damn it anyways WOOT FOR CHICKS AND SKYLINES!!! :headspin:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1256407

I think I spotted the same car tonight Leigh.

Sexy black series 1.5 or 2, 18 inch cromies, nice sounding exhaust with the custom plates starting with C...... Oh, and two very attractive girls in it too. :headspin:

Saw them down at the Tuggers servo filling up.

J

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1256534

hahaha leech is EXCITED!! hehe

spotted a silver R34, stock looking, in Braddon this arvo, older guy driving..

also a S2 silver r33 with P-plates at Woden, parked outside near the entrance to the underground carpark under Woolies.

also purple R32 at Mawson...sorry i shoulda waved but window was up, didn't think u'd see me anyway :rofl: but i had a good perve at the car, haven't seen it before but i think it might be someone off here??

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1256570

Wooohoo, finally got some pics of the Stagea (after 9 months of having it !!).

Clicky Click - http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/photopost...y.php?ppuser=63

If anyone spots me give us a wave :P

J

P.S. - wierd how it uploads them in the reverse order lol ...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1257172

lol shell i couldnt help it good looking girl and skyline = winner :)

also guess who i spotted in civic at lunch well i spotted his car ;) good old trident is in town left him a little not on the windscreen lol :D

You call this a note???????????????????????????Next time a neat roll of $100's please.............lol

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1257836

Showing off..............well really just buying sunglasses, had a gift voucher from before Xmas and decided it was about time I used it................$400 and Maui Jims later I came home.

Spotted a white R32 gtst on northbourne heading south at 1545hrs, I waved but it was too far away to see [i bought sunglasses not binoculars].

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1257909

i forgot to add mine... This morning i spotted a dark blue r32 gtr going past erindale mobile at ummmmmm about 1:00ish i think might have been ealier also another black 33 gts-t and i have never seen the owner before so that makes another black whale out their WOOT

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/146/#findComment-1260095