Spotted a very tidy black r34 in manuka on saturday when whytry and i went for spin to clear the gtr's throat....and a black series 2 coming outa qbn on yass road about 11am...i got a wave, gave a half hassed attmept back due to me being very tired.....sorry if i seemed snobby.....was outa it!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1340185

how far away is the real reason, have you got that "issue" sorted?

Spotted some dude trying to race me in a Volkswagon "R32" today, reckon i woulda had him if i tried, but wtf are they?

bahaha the VW r32 are awesome for a naturally asperated car i want the gf to get one

Engine : V6, DOHC, front engine AWD

Displacement : 3,189 cc

Valve : 24 valves, 4 valves per cylinder

Transmission : 6-spd manual

Fuel economy : city - 19 mpg

highway - 26 mpg

Suspension : F - Independent MacPherson strut

R - Independent multilink

Brakes : F - Vented discs

R - Vented discs

Horsepower : 240 hp @ 6250 rpm

Torque : 236 lb-ft @ 2800 rpm

Redline : 7000 rpm

Top speed : 153 mph

0-60 mph : 5.9 sec.

0-¼ mile : 14.6 sec @ 97.6 mph

60-0 braking distance : 110 ft

200 ft skidpad : 0.87 g

Curb Weight : 3256 lbs

Overall length : 163.3 in.

Wheelbase : 98.9 in.

Overall Width : 68.3 in.

Height : 56.9 in.

a 14.6 in stock form will beat some of the lines around here lol well probably only me but still thats quick :)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1340359

Well unless you have a car that aint normally has and intercooler sticking out of it.... Dude youll be fine......maybe:P

Also forgot to post...

Friday late arvo (i think) Got some abusive coments from a skyline owner.

Was in my mates car with the front mount... and 3-4guys in a black r33 chrome wheels.. Had a few words to say. "No, Dont do that you Fu(ken Idoit" few more workds were said, but it gives you an idea...

Didnt expect this from a skyline owner.. i Understand now how some people can think bad of us...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1340633

skyGTRline, is this the silver ce coupe lancer from dyno day?? if so.. is his car getting turbo'd, because i noticed that the intercooler didnt have its pipes blocked up, if so.. thats probably not a too good of a thing for him when he hooks it up to piping, because stuff thats gone in will get sucked up.. mmm...

Just a thought? heard others talking about how it should be capped up..

anyways, whats happening to it if you wouldnt mind telling me??

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1341666

Is that the one we can see or the ones we dont normally see. :uh-huh: Bahaha!

Spotted wine red 33 18's and the lil blitz sticker bellow the indicators, i see this car all the time!! Spotted at leagues club on my way to get my tattoo checked.. mmm :D
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1343233

skyGTRline, is this the silver ce coupe lancer from dyno day?? if so.. is his car getting turbo'd, because i noticed that the intercooler didnt have its pipes blocked up, if so.. thats probably not a too good of a thing for him when he hooks it up to piping, because stuff thats gone in will get sucked up.. mmm...

Just a thought? heard others talking about how it should be capped up..

anyways, whats happening to it if you wouldnt mind telling me??

Hey Danye,

Id rather not go spreading what my mate wants to do... its not my place...

If you understand what i mean...

So if you spot him about, and want to ask... go ahead... but its not my place to say... :D

About the blocking of intercooler.....yea.....:bonk:

Spotted a black 32 Gtst with veilside front bar and black rims in tuggers today... Gave the thumbs up, and got one back... anyine here?

Also another black32 gtst down isabella drive around 4:30pm with a space saver on... :):(

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1343435

Also another black32 gtst down isabella drive around 4:30pm with a space saver on...

Dude......we must have been on the same stretch of road at the exact same time cos I saw him too!!

Cept I was in a work car and all.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1343451

MIVEC:Dude......we must have been on the same stretch of road at the exact same time cos I saw him too!!

Cept I was in a work car and all.:MIVEC

OMG!!! THAT IS SOOOO COOL!!!!!

Well this was between the roundabout at mackillop and tha one on ashely drive..

:D:D

Richards car??

could be.... but dont think so....

Richard!!!!???

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1343457

spotted a r33 gts-4 pretty sure older guy driving over dairy flat roads it was silver also near the ainslie fire station a silver r33 gtr with gold rims doesnt gz33 or someone on here have a 33 gtr like that. I was to busy watching the corner i was turning in then my mate is like OHhhhhhhhh GTR and as i turned my head i saw a wave so sorry i didnt give one back but i almost missed seeing the car :(

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/164/#findComment-1344379