leech_ Posted June 21, 2005 Share Posted June 21, 2005 Yea, I got cheap and didn't pay the domain registration :chairshot stooge sif pay for a new set of rims and not $30 for a domain hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1421085 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GunMetalR33 Posted June 21, 2005 Share Posted June 21, 2005 The rims are why I got cheap stooge sif pay for a new set of rims and not $30 for a domain hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1421098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MIVEC Posted June 21, 2005 Share Posted June 21, 2005 Spotted a nice Black R34 out the front of Erindale last night. Had NSW plates. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1421545 Share on other sites More sharing options...
r33skylinegtst Posted June 21, 2005 Share Posted June 21, 2005 Spotted saturday arvo, series II 33 on my tail going down Athlon Drive. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1421753 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyGTRline Posted June 21, 2005 Share Posted June 21, 2005 Spotted a few time today.. Silver 33 with www.skylinesaustrlia.com sticker on rear windscreen.. ***-33* plates. Also parked at southers in woden tonight.. nice looking car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1422469 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geordie Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 Spotted gunmetal r33 at airport this morning at an early hour Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423310 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 i am pretty sure i spotted kates 33 inside evo for sale Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423333 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluprint Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 Yep, I saw that yesterday very surprising Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423428 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS_DUY Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 spotted what i think was a defect station at the bottom of athlon drive, outside the electric station turning left onto erindale drive one lane was blocked off, about 10+ cops, and 3-4 cars left on the side of the road. definately wasn't an RBT station, so my good money is on defect station, careful eh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 spotted what i think was a defect station at the bottom of athlon drive, outside the electric station turning left onto erindale driveone lane was blocked off, about 10+ cops, and 3-4 cars left on the side of the road. definately wasn't an RBT station, so my good money is on defect station, careful eh well i dont think mum's sss that i have today will get defected i am safe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423534 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyGTRline Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 yep saw that as well, as i was heading towards woden... hmmm i know i have some pickonable stuff. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423728 Share on other sites More sharing options...
djhatton Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 yep saw that as well, as i was heading towards woden... hmmm i know i have some pickonable stuff. yeah i'd be done hard methinks. mind you, there are other members of this fraternity (who might own r32 gtrs.. might be white...) who may as well just keep the KY in the glovebox... :confused: i don't even want to know how much out of pocket this person might be!!! haha d Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423856 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sauce Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 Spotted a silver series 2 R33 in civic with a low profile/drift wing a bit earlier parked across from my car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1423892 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gus- Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 spotted my mate telling me a R33 rolled yesterday at the Round about near lanyon. he said it was white, tried to drift around a corner, hit a gutter and then flipped. when i drove past today, all i could see was a big black mark on the gutter on the outside of the roundabout as if you were heading towards gordon (turn right towards tuggas, left toards lanyon or u-turn back towards calwell) i dont know if he was lying or not, anyone car to shed some light???? also spotted a gun grey R32 GTR on the same road, gave thumbs up and then a grey R33 gtst in tugags Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1424302 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted June 22, 2005 Author Share Posted June 22, 2005 spotted what i think was a defect station at the bottom of athlon drive, outside the electric station turning left onto erindale driveone lane was blocked off, about 10+ cops, and 3-4 cars left on the side of the road. definately wasn't an RBT station, so my good money is on defect station, careful eh probably defects too...but mostly, they are checking for out of date rego..I got done on Hindmarsh Dr a few weeks ago....same set up as what you described. my rego was a few days overdue, I had to leave the car on the side of the road. All the other cars sitting there were for the same thing. Anguss...that doesn't sound good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1424626 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terminal Posted June 22, 2005 Share Posted June 22, 2005 Spotted a wine red R33 heading up Nettleford St in Belco, had a big Nismo sticker on the rear window Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1424902 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluprint Posted June 23, 2005 Share Posted June 23, 2005 Spotted Black Thunder outside my work on Allara St right now handing out free stuff /me looks at his free car wash certificate :headbang: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1425035 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noompsky33GTSt Posted June 23, 2005 Share Posted June 23, 2005 Spotted 2 Gun Metal R32 R's on the hoists at Integ this morning and again when I arrived this arvo to get my beast. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1426241 Share on other sites More sharing options...
harold Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Gun metal R32 GTR on Drakeford drive and in Gordon.... about 6pm (friday) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1428379 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dayne Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Spotted RB26 in woden:) had a nice chat! Didnt get the chance to come out later, had to drop a mate home. Also spotted a nice r32 gtst 4door mucking about with me on hindmarsh! Dayne Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/179/#findComment-1429097 Share on other sites More sharing options...