exchanged waves with a bloke in a white R33 vic rego at the lights on Bunda and Akuna sts in civic last night

Also follwed by a red R33 along athlon this arvo, blonde girly driving, Shell?

Ya that was me:)

Saw DJ hatton in manuka today too

and also grey R32 GTR in Dickson haha said he put on over 1bar boost... took off up the road to dicko

R33 Gts-t in dickson

R33 GTR with gold rims V NICE in dicko too

was line city in dickson tonight

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/226/#findComment-1674567

Also follwed by a red R33 along athlon this arvo, blonde girly driving, Shell?

I think that was me! I was back a bit in traffic? Heading to the hyperdome?

if so, that was you I posted about....(back on the other page) :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/226/#findComment-1675407

spotted - heaps of lines (2x white 33's 3 x32's, a 4 door 34) at stonefest last night.

and god do i feel rough!!!!

d

Ill lay claim to one of the 32's And damn did i fret about parking there all night. But it survived unmolestered

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/226/#findComment-1675747

spotted heaps of nice cars today around erindale....... (well, only 4!!!)

let me see:

a black s1 R33 with a GTR wing

a really neat black s13 with ploished silver wheels

an extremely neat R32 4 door with kids and all in the back! great choice for a family car!!! :(

an RX3 with a full cage and what i reckon were 315's on the rear wheels!!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/226/#findComment-1676542

Spotted a stock looking purple R33 GTR with A.C.T. plates at Croydon, looks like another weapon from Croydon residing here. Apparently having a big engine and turbos installed. Anyone we know.

nope not that i can remember, any of us know that purple GTR guys

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/226/#findComment-1676698