spotted - heaps of lines (2x white 33's 3 x32's, a 4 door 34) at stonefest last night.

and god do i feel rough!!!!

d

One of the white R33's was mine, nice to meet you djhatton! Yeah i think im going to feel rough all this week. :D

Big thanks to the bloke with the White R33 that stopped when my car was on the side of the road broken earlier this arvo

No worries. Glad to hear it was only a simple problem. Very nice car by the way :(

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1677654

Yep me too. It made me smile when I saw the indicators flashing on and off... It was a very good way of making a point! :lol: Ever feel like your being watched :)

I couldnt help have another look though. *Drool*

I hardly drive mine but when i do its where I can see it! I even park it in a spot I can see from my desk when I drive it too work! :lol:

Edited by Stevie
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1678367

I swear i flogged the pants off that car or one similiar at the lights near Canberra Hospital ages back while I was getting my car registered.

It was a good day.........

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1679170

Spotted slither in civic this arvo about 5:30, drove past me but i was in the girls car

wasn't me dude i was at home by 5:30 theres a burgendy r33 with a 400r front by and my wheels around tho

spotted johny r31 in fyshwick today

Edited by Slither
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1679191

yea that was me i spotted you as well was gonna wave but you wernt looking. i figured it was you though it sound very N/A :P

Yeah, it was missing the whole 'pshtt' side of things;) It was a little hard to see you as the sun was in my eyes:P Was trying to keep an eye on the road too :lol:

Sweet as cooler but bro.

Dayne

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1679218

cheers :) yours looked like a nice package not over the top suited it also what colour is yours it looked sort like black/grey ???

Yeah, it was missing the whole 'pshtt' side of things;) It was a little hard to see you as the sun was in my eyes:P Was trying to keep an eye on the road too :lol:

Sweet as cooler but bro.

Dayne

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/227/#findComment-1679392