looks like i've been hearing bullshit shell :P

detomaso pantera, i got the ford thing right though!

http://www5a.biglobe.ne.jp/~supercar/CARS/...aso_pantera.jpg

That car right there is NUTS!

A mate told me about it during one of the formals.. Its apparently got a rear mounted 351 V8 engine, with 4 carbys (1 carby for every 2 cylinders for those playing along at home). Its also a 4V engine, which was explained to me as having 4 valves per cylinder, as apposed to 2 valves in the ordinary 351. Because its rear mounted, it creates an amazing amount of power... and noise...

I just want one.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1786065

that thing is always at chisholm shops...blue/grey two tone wit ugly rims n kit and a rexy scopp :)

spotted long on isabella drive today around 10:30ish...dude thoise rims look like chromies now...nice n shiney (you got them cleaned yeah?)

yeah that was me, I had only just washed the car..Im not really into chromies but yeah they look heaps better

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1786187

Spotted some FAG*OT in a commonwhore with his mates, cut me me off, then proceed to blast their horn at me after cutting me off, then without any other warning, giving me the finger constantly over the next 30 seconds! MOTHER FUC*ING FAG*OT!!!!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1786618

Either way, all the skylines looked very tight, specially yours steve and another wine red r33 with a drift style wing. Are your front gaurds custom steve? the whole kit looked real nice, and different too?

Dayne

yeah wine red was me was meant to have the same gaurds as steve but ran out of cashis after some much needed panel beating like my car looking nice and sleek anywayz

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1786856

looks like i've been hearing bullshit shell :angry:

detomaso pantera, i got the ford thing right though!

http://www5a.biglobe.ne.jp/~supercar/CARS/...aso_pantera.jpg

that's the one!!!!!!!!

http://www.panteracars.com/mont2002a13.jpg

this is just like the arse end that I saw....badges are kinda obvious now I know what it is!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1787882

That car right there is NUTS!

A mate told me about it during one of the formals..  Its apparently got a rear mounted 351 V8 engine, with 4 carbys (1 carby for every 2 cylinders for those playing along at home).  Its also a 4V engine, which was explained to me as having 4 valves per cylinder, as apposed to 2 valves in the ordinary 351.  Because its rear mounted, it creates an amazing amount of power... and noise...

I just want one.

they are a great looking car, 4V refers to the design of the head - the intake port has a greater volume than the 2V. not sure anyone makes a 4 valve head for the 351. came standard with a 4bbl, common set up is to use downdraft carbies like moffat had on the mustang and the falcons for a while. looks truly amazing.

a friend had one, you could just get a coke can sideways under the rear cradle.

de tomaso also made the mangusta, another great looking wedge style.

http://www.motorbase.com/profiles/vehicle/...64;p=1126634563

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1791708

Saw a white R32 with black rims going down Mort Street in Civic. Saw from my work window :D I think he stopped for maccas too.

And while out at Ed's today, saw an awesome looking R33 GTR with paint that looked black from afar but was actually very deep purple up close... Ed was about to put in a RB26DETT which I saw at various stages at Ed's while making a few trips out there over the past few weeks. Swap ya for mine :O

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/252/#findComment-1794312