Nah, it was around 9:30ish. anywho, there was a silver/grey 2 tone R33 at the shell as well when i pulled out.

Spotted a nice black R33 going through civic today around 3ish, had a nice FMIC and a drift wing on the boot. looked like my R33 but black

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2009245

Delayed spotted:a clean,dark coloured R32 GT-R turning from Canberra Avenue onto Ipswich Street on Wednesday night about 7.30ish. The driver discovered the loud pedal as they were level with the Mobil servo'-sounded gooooood!

Also spotted last night,a wingless GTS-T R32 in civic,silver with a FMIC and neat,almost-BBS-style rims. Looked super cool,IMHO. Anyone on here? Chitami's,maybe?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012062

Oh,yeah;also spotted an unloved R33 GT-R parked at the Westpac in Fyshwick yesterday. She was in need of some TLC,which suprised me as almost every 'Line I know of,regardless of model or age,seems to be the prized possesion of the owner. Maybe the owner is waiting for their Meguires prize pack to get sent from *insert fave' magazine title here*...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012063

Oh,yeah;also spotted an unloved R33 GT-R parked at the Westpac in Fyshwick yesterday. She was in need of some TLC,which suprised me as almost every 'Line I know of,regardless of model or age,seems to be the prized possesion of the owner. Maybe the owner is waiting for their Meguires prize pack to get sent from *insert fave' magazine title here*...

i think i've seen it around too. is it dark in color, like a blue or something and stock? there's one which hangs around at inline, it has a big dent in the drivers rear qtr panel and is just generally filthy..... *tisk tisk* :no:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012185

i think i've seen it around too. is it dark in color, like a blue or something and stock? there's one which hangs around at inline, it has a big dent in the drivers rear qtr panel and is just generally filthy..... *tisk tisk* :no:

Yep,it's a dark grey,dinged in many places,and covered in bird crap. Ah well,I guess there has to be one unloved Skyline somewhere:I s'pose this one is it! I've got an idea...give it to me to get looked after!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012209

Spotted Hungry Jacks in Belconnen burning down in front of my place last night. i thought it was just steam at first, but then it turned black and 4 fire trucks came to the rescue, but to no avail, it be gone...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012228

Spotted a white Stagea cruising past Hume at about 6 Friday night. I was on the side of the road with my mate and his yellow 300ZX, which he'd just smashed into the back of someone who'd pulled out infront of him. :D

Also, a black Kia Mentor drove past and the d*ckhead laughed out the window at my mate. Funny thing is, YOU'RE DRIVING A KIA MATE SO THE JOKES ON YOU.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012396

hehe I heard about Hungry Jacks, not good, I wanted it for lunch :D

Spotted Leshy(Terminal) at my work not that long ago.

Yeah thanks for the bits, lousy rally damaging my car.

Spotted a white R33 going up william hovell today, shared waves. also after leaving autobarn had a maroon R33 pull up next to me on Lathlain St.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012462

Delayed spotted:a clean,dark coloured R32 GT-R turning from Canberra Avenue onto Ipswich Street on Wednesday night about 7.30ish. The driver discovered the loud pedal as they were level with the Mobil servo'-sounded gooooood!

If it was a gun metal grey with 18`s it might have been me , don`t no about sounding good but thanks , u must not heard the f**ked bump stop in my front shock

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012835

Gotta say that it sounded more like a wailing wastegate than a shagged bumpstop...And yes,the car in question seemed gunmetal grey...and had nice shiny alloys...may well have been you,'Gus! It certainly didn't sound stock,that's for sure!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012875

What did I see at the Shannons show today....

- Bodykitted gunmetal grey R32 GTS-t with a V-Spec II decal on the boot lit parked amongst the Street Rides group

- White R32 GT-R with big front bar & front mount parked behind the Aston Martin area

- Silver R32 GTS-t and dark blue R32 GT-R parked on the street behind all the MG's

- Super sleeper RB25DET converted R30 Skyline Ti, you'd NEVER guess just to look at it.

- Yellow EH Holden ute with an RB25DET conversion (very interesting)

- very racy looking Ferrari (F355?) with a GT wing and all other associated accessories

and I could go on and on and on and on.

Oh and had a bit of a chat with Stinkypoo and GT-Passage.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2012889

spotted a red 33 by the bigger round about at lanyon shops this arvo, drove past whilst testing my new breaks... tryed to get the gate open but no room, cops and dad in the car... it wasn't gunna happen!

:P Looked like a nice 33 tho, did you know the people in the prang?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/284/#findComment-2013284