were u the guy pumping up ur tyres?? Sorry dude.... was too busy getting ripped at the bowser, paying $1.30/litre!! Did however see a black R33 with plates GT *** on my way back down Canb Ave. He was turning into Nat Circuit..

Yeah that was me.

I didnt see you until i popped my head up but you were already half way out of the driveway

Nice car, i reckon you could fit 22's but lol

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2910891

Yeah that was me.

I didnt see you until i popped my head up but you were already half way out of the driveway

Nice car, i reckon you could fit 22's but lol

whats another 2 inches hey, considering the current HP's weigh a tonne, id hate to think how much 22's would weigh. U a pube, coz u looked like u worked for the govy...
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2910931

whats another 2 inches hey, considering the current HP's weigh a tonne, id hate to think how much 22's would weigh. U a pube, coz u looked like u worked for the govy...

Yeah they would weigh heaps. I reckon you could make em fit but.

imagine if they were dinnerplate chromies and not 5 spokes.

Yeah im a pube. i work in fyshwick where dasfleet used to be

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2910951

Yeah they would weigh heaps. I reckon you could make em fit but.

imagine if they were dinnerplate chromies and not 5 spokes.

Yeah im a pube. i work in fyshwick where dasfleet used to be

I actually used to work for Dasfleet quite a few years back.. The guards are so big on the Z, it could quite easily fit 22's.. Im not a big fan of dinnerplates. Id love to get some lightweight Volk's, but they just cost way too much.
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2911020

I actually used to work for Dasfleet quite a few years back.. The guards are so big on the Z, it could quite easily fit 22's.. Im not a big fan of dinnerplates. Id love to get some lightweight Volk's, but they just cost way too much.

I agree on both of the statements made about wheels

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2911044

They cost a fortune but theyre worth it, A mate had some delivered to his house with tyres on boxed up. As the guy was bringing the 3rd box in he'd opened the first one and they guy was like

"Wheels in there!? theyre so light i thought they were just tyres!"

Made his $3500 purchase all the more sweeter.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2911082

Spotted a poo-poo head in his brand new camry trying to run me off the road at the set of traffic lights heading towards fyshwick from russell all because his piece of poo camry couldn't beat the sl33kism. This was on wednesday yeah i know a late spot but just the retorts and retards reminded me.

Retard.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2911383

i think i spotted leigh about 30 mins ago going over that hill that goes from calwell shops, over to isabella plains. i gave a wave, but the guy looked like he was talking to the girl in the passenger seat.

i was out by calwell shops around 4 - sure it wasn't me?

There was a Black R33 GTST with shiny chrome mags there.

I could repeat the number plate - but its considered a nono.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2913024

Yea i am pretty sure i spotted low 200 5 minutes before that in mawson as well and a bayside blue r34 gtr. There was also a toyota celsior i think that had the number plates trojen.

Spotted Leigh near Mawson today.

Also got a wave from a gunmetal 32 on the roundabout at Sulwood/Athlon.

Probably was then beau :)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/383/#findComment-2914233