Spotted yesterday:

Black R33 N/A Coupe L-Plates in the carpark behind Canberra Theatre

White R33 out the front of Canberra Theatre on London Cct with Tassie Plates

Spotted today:

Dark grey pearl R33 Coupe @ Fyshwick Bunnings around 1:30

a black/dark purpleish R33 4 Door going down the hill towards Woden on Hindmarsh Drive around 4:05pm

Blue 34 GTR on Hindmarsh Drive near Monaro Hwy.

spotted a few others as well a 33 coupe plates started with SM somewhere near kingston i think.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2914539

Spotted a Low200 look alike on the weekend, same kitted S14A but had black bonnet and boot. Thought it was Low200 and was about to give a wave, but the asian guy driving the car didn't look like a happy camper.

also spotted a R33 GTR on marcus clarke street in the wee hours this morning.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2916663

Ah yes the new GTSTWRXGTR spec.

Hmm, really have to say, that's not my taste, even an evo bonnet would of been better than a scoop.

has anyone noticed how many EVO's are in canberra? been spotting heaps of 6's and 9's around.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2918932

Spotted a wine red R33 GTS today coming out of CIT. Also spotted a silver Stagea on ginninderra drv thismorning, and it wasn't mine!

I get even less attention from skyline drivers in my Chaser than I did in my Stagea. Oh woah is me.... :O

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2919763

Spotted a Low200 look alike on the weekend, same kitted S14A but had black bonnet and boot. Thought it was Low200 and was about to give a wave, but the asian guy driving the car didn't look like a happy camper.

That wouldve been camo. The reason i didnt go black roof, boot and bonnet is coz of that car.

post-27931-1171951512.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2919808

Spotted the massive truck cooler dragging a red R31 Skyline behind it going along Adelaide Ave before.

^^ Theres more Evo's getting around because more people realize they are a better package then an a rex. 6 & 9's just happen to be the best models

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2919876

I saw that REXLINE in civic a couple of weeks ago. It's a pretty well done way of keeping the two-tone paint job like mine (400R kit with the little lip of the bumper painted the grey) but it's fagged up by the scoop >__<

Anyhow. Onto more important things.

Spotted a white R34 GTR driving out past the woden mall out front of babr cafe on my lunchbreak today.

So nice.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/384/#findComment-2919917