RWKW.

I'm wanting more now though =(

I got my GPX dynoed ages ago. 101kw at front wheels, only mod air filter.

Been spotting heaps of skylines this weekend, too many to keep track.

More than 4 today.

one nice silver R33 GTST series 2 with a not common front bar in city.

Black R32 GTR or GTS-T with trust front bar turning into Curtin this morning.

White R33 GTS-T with AVS with NSW plate outiside BP in the city.

White R33 GTS-T in Fyshwick turning at bunnings.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/442/#findComment-3395864

a20089, think I saw ya at the Charny shops this arvo just after Bathurst ended. I was parked on your left as you went past. If not, it was a similar GTR 33.

Na, I think you will find that was SUKA, he's got a 97 with the xeons and a slightly darker paint colour.

My car is in the garage getting another oil change.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/442/#findComment-3395897

Saw you too!

Just before that i saw Michelle on Drakeford Dr

Where were you? I was right behind him.

Also a heads up for peeps heading out to Tidbinbilla, the road has been removed and is currently just dirt/gravel. It's not tooo bad but still thought I better give some warning.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/442/#findComment-3397075

Cool, do you have another picture of your car, looked good. what front bar is it anyway?

I'm sure i have one around here somewhere, i'll send it to you if i do. Its the R34 Impul bar (well entire kit) incorporating a little wide body action as well.

Cheers for the compliment pal, always helps at a time like this.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/442/#findComment-3399021