OK... So I would love to say I saw a really nice Skyline with a friendly driver behind the wheel but instead....

On the way to uni today I was driving the Starlet just past the Corillian and saw a red R32 GTS-T with a Kakimoto exhaust and GT-R side skirts “wizzing” through cars and when I finally caught up to him (not through excessive speeding or anything just I was choosing my lanes well), I coincidentally took the round-a-bout he was taking (the big one on Parks way near that auditorium place on Constitution Ave). I was going through the roundabout and then when I got to the lights at Constitution Ave he proceeded to flip me off! Then at the next lights he stuck his arm out the window and made a "wanking" motion... to be honest, I thought, "Yeah mate you are a wanker!". What was his issue!? Was he annoyed that someone driving a Starlet could "keep up" with him?

.... so that's what really grinds my gears! :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/471/#findComment-3715212

had a good 'ol chat with Viet about his plans with his GTR at tuggers car care. Seems as if his results at the dyno didnt impress him too much and is keen to rectify that!

Also spotted a couple of days ago a grey 32 driving the opposite direction near bunnings in tuggers, driver acknowledged me but i was too slow to react! Sorry! Tuning the AM radio...oohhh riiigghhht!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/471/#findComment-3715315

Bout lunch time today at homeworld carpark spotted a very similar r33 to mine. So much so that I wasn't paying too much attention and I had walked up to it trying to disarm it thinking it was my car! (my car being parked in the next row). Silver SII R33 with Starcorp Impuls and exhaust. Main difference between it and my car it had untinted windows, different skirts and a SAU sticker on the back window :D

Edited by ASTRO_R33
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/471/#findComment-3722300

spotted a few go past work today at the airport. i think i spotted sauce this morning then a bit later spotted a silver 34 with black boot being followed by a maroon 32.

also there is a fairly standard looking maroon 32 that i see a fair bit at work, it belongs to one of the Thrifty guys, not sure if hes on the forum or not.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/471/#findComment-3730271

If it was a filthy looking silver two tone 33 covered in orange dust then yep, that'd be mine haha... Have to drive a gravel road each day atm ;-;

I spot that maroon 32 gtst as well, looks very tidy. I also see a maroon 32 GTR that looks almost showroom tidy out there some days!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/471/#findComment-3731587