Deziner Posted March 8, 2013 Share Posted March 8, 2013 ^^ Hehe....its been known to happen. ;-) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6776904 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted March 8, 2013 Author Share Posted March 8, 2013 Spotted Amaru at the Hyperdome in a suit..... must have missed the dress code, it's leggings as pants or flannies silly!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6776917 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted March 8, 2013 Share Posted March 8, 2013 Cheers Bryce - didn't see you mate Screw you hippy Daniel - lol. Had to buy those anti theft screws for number plates - some lil farkers took one of the number paltes off my 34 today (between 10am and 1pm) There life is in my hands - or will be soon. Eric - your GTR mags may or may not be returned with pages stuck together - lmao Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6776953 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deziner Posted March 8, 2013 Share Posted March 8, 2013 You told me you would use a footy sock if the pics got you too excited mate. Ahahaha! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6776979 Share on other sites More sharing options...
B-rice Posted March 8, 2013 Share Posted March 8, 2013 Spotted a girl drifting a black 33 on gunghlin drive behind me on the traffic lights. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6777195 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted March 8, 2013 Author Share Posted March 8, 2013 Spotted (and chatted to) my twinnie Jimmy at the Brodburger cruise tonight. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6777237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manuel Kasko Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Spotted a white 33 four door at the tip today. Not sure if it was SAU Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6777798 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 tempting but i must resist Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6777802 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Got a Pulsar Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Good boy. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6777811 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manuel Kasko Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Haha I should have added that it was parked in the visitor parking Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6778064 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted March 9, 2013 Share Posted March 9, 2013 Disabled ?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6778108 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmy_8472 Posted March 11, 2013 Share Posted March 11, 2013 Good times Spotted (and chatted to) my twinnie Jimmy at the Brodburger cruise tonight. I forgot to ask if you're going to the F1 this year, I've got the Brabham stand all weekend so I can watch all the newbs and spastics stack it on the first corner Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6780038 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted March 12, 2013 Share Posted March 12, 2013 Spotted a silver R33 gtr at the gungahlin lakes traffic lights at 6pm today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6781044 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted March 12, 2013 Author Share Posted March 12, 2013 Good times I forgot to ask if you're going to the F1 this year, I've got the Brabham stand all weekend so I can watch all the newbs and spastics stack it on the first corner Sure am! I think we're in the Brabham stand on Thursday but we won't be there till later in the arvo, so I'll keep an eye out for you! I think it's one of the best stands! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6781158 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmy_8472 Posted March 12, 2013 Share Posted March 12, 2013 Awesome. I won't be getting to Melbourne until late on Thursday night so you probably wont find me. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6781549 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RosieR34 Posted March 13, 2013 Share Posted March 13, 2013 I spotted Rob's (Not a Pulsar) R33 4 Door, my understanding is that these cars are rare and that Rob has the only one in Canberra ! So, it felt extra special to see a fellow SAU member's car ! Oh yeah, I saw it in his garage ! Nice bloke too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6781905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Got a Pulsar Posted March 13, 2013 Share Posted March 13, 2013 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6781945 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted March 13, 2013 Author Share Posted March 13, 2013 Nah I see at least two around Kambah all the time. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6782540 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted March 13, 2013 Author Share Posted March 13, 2013 Awesome. I won't be getting to Melbourne until late on Thursday night so you probably wont find me. Haha guess not. I just realised it would have been funny if you were on my flight! Where are you staying, in the city somewhere? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6782542 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRKat Posted March 13, 2013 Share Posted March 13, 2013 Jeremy is your bonnet black? I may have seen you one day this week on the GDE in the morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/810/#findComment-6782543 Share on other sites More sharing options...