Spotted!!

Shell

Passed Jimmy on Ohalloran Cct at about 3pm ;) Was going to flash you but wasnt 100% sure it was you till I got closer. HEADLIGHTS dirty people... headlights !!!

Hey, I can't spot you any more because you drive a rented euro box.

But yeah that would have been me.

Welcome to Canberra. :)

Didn't notice :( *deflated*

Friday nights people normally head to Grevillia Park around 9.30pm for a chat

Sometimes like this and sometimes with a black bonnet and wingless.

Sorry i was distracted by the gps trying to find my way to woden

Ill have to check it out one Friday, wouldn't mind seeing what the Canberra scene is like.

Midnight purple wingless 34 at j racing this morning

Also spotted an orange 33 with the middle strip of the bonnet painted black driving like a complete knob head in peak hour this arvo from mawson toward erindale, took it upon himself to run a red because there was a break in traffic going the other way, its people like this f**kwit that ruin the modified car scene for everyone and give us a shit name. I'm all for giving it a hit here and there and bit of spirited driving but sliding around every corner, running reds, massively tailgating and weaving traffic violently in the space of 5 mins is too much. Pull ya head in wanker.

Yep same one and driving the same too. He pulled into the bus lane in front of a bus on a red light. As soon as the bus light went green he floored it.

Must have been doing 140 in an 80 zone. Complete idiot!

Midnight purple wingless 34 at j racing this morning

Also spotted an orange 33 with the middle strip of the bonnet painted black driving like a complete knob head in peak hour this arvo from mawson toward erindale, took it upon himself to run a red because there was a break in traffic going the other way, its people like this f**kwit that ruin the modified car scene for everyone and give us a shit name. I'm all for giving it a hit here and there and bit of spirited driving but sliding around every corner, running reds, massively tailgating and weaving traffic violently in the space of 5 mins is too much. Pull ya head in wanker.

woohoo finally spotted

Spotted silver r34 gtt with black wheels turning past Calvary n a black 32gtst thru the week. Both very tidy.

Was there a nismo sticker behind the GTT. Might have been me been me. Saw Helga with the new owner. How much did you see it for Jeremy

2.2k :( Sold day of rego ran out.