GTRKat Posted May 21, 2013 Share Posted May 21, 2013 That was no doubt me on Horsepark drive. ^_^ I think I've seen that blue R34 you speak of. Looks a bit rough around the edges? Is it actually a real GTR? I thought it just had GTR badges etc lol Or maybe I saw a diff one... If you see some random in a bright red beema waving then it's me lol At least you didn't cut me off at that intersection like someone did this morning - was most unimpressed and when it happens there's NEVER anyone behind me! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6860002 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRKat Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Spotted Jimmy on the GDE this morning. Probs going to be a common spotting with my start time over next few weeks while I'm working in Woden. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6860714 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TM7GTR Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 From the looks of things, someone has thrown some money into it. And those wheels *drool* What wheels are on it? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861006 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sweefu Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Richard, was that you in a grey R34 today? With Volk GTC wheels, in Kambah. Schmick looking car! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861015 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippo8 Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Spotted in Fyshwick a bayside blue R32 GTR today with "SKYLINE" on the boot painted pink. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861093 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Woo hoo Spotted. Thanks (needs clean and lowering) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RosieR34 Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Spotted in Fyshwick a bayside blue R32 GTR today with "SKYLINE" on the boot painted pink. That sounds awesome haha picture ! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861108 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippo8 Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 I couldn't get one as I was driving back from the warehouse and now I'm stuck back at the shop -.- Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted May 22, 2013 Author Share Posted May 22, 2013 Drove a bit of the way to work today with a blue BRZ with the numberplate "BRZ" sexah car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861151 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sweefu Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 Woo hoo Spotted. Thanks (needs clean and lowering) Is it yours?? New daily? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861392 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted May 22, 2013 Author Share Posted May 22, 2013 He's had it for ages! I think he's trying to sell it now... or he was Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861402 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted May 22, 2013 Share Posted May 22, 2013 My Tokyo Taxi (daily). Had it a fair while now, so not new. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6861404 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmy_8472 Posted May 24, 2013 Share Posted May 24, 2013 Spotted Jimmy on the GDE this morning. Probs going to be a common spotting with my start time over next few weeks while I'm working in Woden. I get around I'll have to keep an eye out for this red 318 then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6863796 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted May 24, 2013 Author Share Posted May 24, 2013 To the f**khead in the acid rush Ford ute, what a lovely person you are. First you merge onto the GDE tailgating and abusing the person you're behind, then you do the same to me while I'm overtaking a truck (I was doing 15kms over the speed limit I might add, so I wasn't dawdling) and then you give me the bird after you get past me. Whatever issues you have with your lack of ability to function in normal society and small penis, maybe you should keep it off the road, f**ktard. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6864775 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted May 24, 2013 Share Posted May 24, 2013 Shell Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6864880 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RosieR34 Posted May 25, 2013 Share Posted May 25, 2013 I think he upset that Ford is closing it's doors in Australia. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6864926 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRKat Posted May 25, 2013 Share Posted May 25, 2013 I get around I'll have to keep an eye out for this red 318 then Haha I was going to flash my lights at you the other day, forgot for a second I wasn't in the GTR and washed my windscreen instead!! Silly backwards Euros! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6864970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted May 25, 2013 Share Posted May 25, 2013 Took the ute to get a load of Ford spare parts you reckon Jez 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6865154 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RS4-S Posted May 25, 2013 Share Posted May 25, 2013 Spotted sinista at supercheap this arvo. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6865322 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted May 25, 2013 Share Posted May 25, 2013 I missed you and my car was dirty Saw a nice looking yellow van there with a clown on the side. Did you see the Van ? (Was buying some pressure pack paints) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/836/#findComment-6865338 Share on other sites More sharing options...