Black R34 GTT turning into Wanniassa this evening, 7:40. Plates '34 GET' maybe?

Well spotted. Actually the plates are 34 GTT and thanks for the recognition. I'm new to Canberra (on a temporary posting from Cairns) and am keen to know who the best tuner of Power FC's are here in the bush capital.

Muz

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-785675

G'day Muz,

Welcome to Hicksville  :)

Hay a mate got his PFC Pro tuned by a bloke out in Queanbeyan and was really happy with the tune.  He does a road tune with all the gear etc.  If your interested I can get a name and number for you?

J

Hi Jay,

That would be really appreciated.

Thanks heaps

Muz

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-785773

Jakes not in QBN anymore, I think he's at Mitchell ACT.

Spotted that blackish 33 t with the blue/silver flame graphics over the front bonnet and gaurds on Kings HWY just after the twisty bit coming out of QBN.

But it was only a glimpse because our closing speed was around 250km/h. I made up about 150 of that!!!

Don't you just love the cool crisp air of Autumn.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-787934

yeah, thanks for comin up and sayin hello, good to see youve still got the skyline, and it sounded very nice as you left the servo with the exhaust :P the other guy was tribex off these forums too, we were cruising around causing havoc haha.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-789006

>not to see u again m8

Eh??

yeh sorry it was supposed to say nice to see u again mate. thanks amaru cant wait to see ur car running at its best again and tribex ride yummy. we should meet up next week if u want :wassup:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-789024

Muz - got that number for ya.

Blokes name is Peter and has a tuning shop out on Queanbeyhole. His moblie number is 0402 464 245.

If you ring up, tell him that Andrew, the bloke with a gunmetal R33 gave you his number.

J

Hi Jay,

That would be really appreciated.

Thanks heaps

Muz

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/20/#findComment-791579