spotted yesterday: silver R33 zorst, Plates: YGT 25T(black on white act plates) anyone here?at the lights behind me on streeton dr heading city bound, i gave it a slight launch off the lights to see if he'd chase but no luck, a lil further down he slowly passed me doing about 90, i punched it again hoping to get him to come play but no luck, grrr. then i just took off at the next set of lights and pulled out at bout 140 but he just drove off normally and later turned onto the parkway, oh well maybe cause he had a girl in the car with him he didnt wanna race, fair enough i guess.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-976559

got a wave this morning from a nice looking white 33 on cnr Haydon Dr & Belco way

that was meeeeee :):)

--------------------------------------------------------------

also spotted last nite - be careful people - my son was driving home along Ginninderra Drive near Lyneham last night about 9pm. Silver Astra tried to run him off the f... road.... Astra went from the far left lane - across middle lane - then over to right lane - son had to swerve right off road - onto grass in middle otherwise it would have been all over...... Be careful out there!!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-976810

spotted yesterday: silver R33 zorst, Plates: YGT 25T(black on white act plates) anyone here?at the lights behind me on streeton dr heading city bound, i gave it a slight launch off the lights to see if he'd chase but no luck, a lil further down he slowly passed me doing about 90, i punched it again hoping to get him to come play but no luck, grrr. then i just took off at the next set of lights and pulled out at bout 140 but he just drove off normally and later turned onto the parkway, oh well maybe cause he had a girl in the car with him he didnt wanna race, fair enough i guess.

That car hangs around ANU, i just spotted it driving around the carpark while i was going to the library.

another thing, maybe you should leave racing for the track, you could hurt people driving at those rediculous speeds. a lot of people (myself included) don't race when provoked for the simple reason that nasty accidents can occur as a result. maybe you should slow down a bit.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-976968

I believe that's the car with the caption 'SKYLINES AUSTRALIA' on it's rego plates.

And I also saw that car in front of my work (Stirling College) today about 2 hours ago

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-977021

I believe that's the car with the caption 'SKYLINES AUSTRALIA' on it's rego plates.

And I also saw that car in front of my work (Stirling College) today about 2 hours ago

That's Canberra33, i think that's his name on here.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-977117

That car hangs around ANU, i just spotted it driving around the carpark while i was going to the library.

another thing, maybe you should leave racing for the track, you could hurt people driving at those rediculous speeds. a lot of people (myself included) don't race when provoked for the simple reason that nasty accidents can occur as a result. maybe you should slow down a bit.

dude i wasnt racing in beetween traffic, there were no other cars anywhere near me when i punched it from the last set of lights, the road ahead was clear for hundreds or hundreds of metres and because i took off quickly there was no one behind me.

when i gave it a quick punch to see if he'd run i didnt get past 90 and when i had a run from the 1st set of lights i backed off at 80 (speed limit) hence why he slowly passed me doing about 90. the only person who could have been in any sort of danger was myself, if a roo jumped out in front of me, and even then i could see a good hundred metres either way left and right of me.

nuff said.

anyway, spotted a nice silver R32(could have been ltsJayce) cause the paint looked really good, as i was heading city bound on streeton dr(he was going the other way) i gave a wave from the other side but he didnt see me.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-977232

Spotted this morning in this order -

Red R32 GTS-T (with GTR front)/GTR (I didn't get a good look), with a big GT wing on the back parked out the front of Baileys arcade 8:10am;

Purple R33 GTR V Spec (stock), pretty brunette woman driving - I was following you in a silver mazda 626 from the lights at the Hyatt to the lights near Phillip swimming and ice skating in Woden :P 8:15 - 8:20am

Nice looking / sounding White R33 GTS-T driving past my building on Bowes st Woden ~ 8:30am

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-977443

finally spotted the blue R34 GTR Vspec. just next to the shell at deakin this morning as he was turning onto Adelaide av. i flashed him and gave him a big wave and got a wave and smile back, ;OP looks amazing in up close too, wow!!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-977727

spotted yesterday arvo on hindmarsh drive, weston creek bound, a White R33 at the lights where the parkway goes over the top, windows were tinted very dark so i couldnt see the driver, although as i went past thought i saw a hand/arm against the window waving so i waved back

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-978227

Spotted a NICE R32 GTS door(4 doors?Coooool!),black w/nice rims,JDM style 'zorst travelling along Lanyon Drive 'bout 5.30-5.45ish...Anyone here?Neat car!

Also stopped to swap stoies with THAT Bayside Blue R34 V Spec:damned tough car!It used to be the S.A. plated car "GODZILA" (or however it was done)-super neat,and the owner is a top fella,too!Rated it!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-978310

Jerry from J Racing gave me a buzz to let me know the 34 was at his shop,so I swung by to say g'day(or check out the competion?).Unfortunately,I'd just had my 32's exhaust neutered,so I could only quietly purr up the driveway to J Racing(anyone who had previously heard my car would hear me about a suburb earlier than when I actually showed up...).Still,we yapped 'bout all things 'Line:I'm reckon we'll run into each other again hopefully.Stupid me was too busy blabbing to even think 'bout the forums,but next time I see him,it's the first thing I'll mention!Promise!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/47/#findComment-978355