Spotted!!

Shell

spotted a silver 33GTR with i think white wheels with chrome dish going past the backside of the hellenic club this afternoon.

SIGSPUTNIK: thats my new boss lol, i was cruising in that thing for most of the day, and for those interested, it has 18's, aftermarket black leather int, exhaust, and a few other little goodies.

spotted twice in one day :bananaman

thanks fordz yeah i would have been going from my gf house. the car isnt the most modded gtr around but has a nice street look

GM_GTR - yea gun metal is a very nice colour specially up close if its a nice paint job. i have had heaps of people say to me they always hated white wheels and the gunmetal colour but after seeing my car they think they actually look nice.

spotted twice in one day  :bananaman  

thanks fordz yeah i would have been going from my gf house. the car isnt the most modded gtr around but has a nice street look

GM_GTR - yea gun metal is a very nice colour specially up close if its a nice paint job. i have had heaps of people say to me they always hated white wheels and the gunmetal colour but after seeing my car they think they actually look nice.

i had white wheels on my gun metal r32 and thought it looked ok, i've seen far worse!

my mate spotted (and keeps spotting) a marone 32 getting fully sideways (or fishy-ing) turning onto canberra ave near officeworks/fyshwick builders supplies (he works at the latter). he says he's seen him do it a stack of times, usually around the same time of day-ish.

thought i'd check to see if its any of you nutcases!!! hehe

d

you mean me? if so then no it was'nt you could'nt pay me to park my car anywhere near that place.

LOL! didnt think it was you

spotted a black R33 gtst out front of tugz hyperdome, the outside looked stock but only had a quick glimpse as he was going in the opposite direction.

Spotted two white GT-R's leaving Wagga and heading for home this arvo, - very f'ing nice, was going the other way in my purple R33, gave you a little wave - not sure if I scored was back or was snobbed!

Hope you had a good day and enjoyed Wagga - just didn't quite make it back home in time damn it!

spotted silver 33GTST on athlon drive today, it was the one with the deleted boot and 34GTR rims

Hi my name is Theo I owen the silver gtst with the boot lid and the gtr rims just got it on the road week before xmas.... :kick: