spotted  

sxygtst last wednesday at the servo in fyshwick near EVO.. hungry jacks is there.. you know the one

at lunhtime (12.45??) followin some chicks (tough ****)

might of saw my car..

old green and silver celica in the car park, next to a S4 rx7 and bagged vn ss with vaults.

you see??

cant remember bro. had so much go on since then and now i cant remember what i just had for brekkie. but followin some chicks sounds about right lol

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1232055

I thought it was the kit that the skyline mob in QLD produced?

The original (and I think theres 2 genuine ones in Australia, one red and one yellow) is made by Kakimoto.

Of course there probably are companies that rip it off :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1232147

The original (and I think theres 2 genuine ones in Australia, one red and one yellow) is made by Kakimoto.

Of course there probably are companies that rip it off :D

Can't say it is to my tastes... for the money that the QLD mob charged for the drive in, drive out conversion - I'd rather a nice R33 GTR! (I'll have to look at the article again to see what the $$$ was, but I know it was pretty hefty!)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1232170

Spotted Andrew (SkyGTRline) in his purple beast.......cruisin the streets of the suburb....hahah....you looked like you were searching for something dude.

Chicks mate... looking for chicks....

Nah, had jsut washed the car, and was just drying off the wheels... you know the deal....

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1232251

spotted a hooooot black R32 parked on the side of a street in Narabundah, was slammed, had nice big chromies and an awesome creme int, i hav'nt seen it before, but DAYUM!!!

and an awesome, sky blue R32 (i think GTR) flying up hindmarsh drive just after the tip.

it looked like the one that was sitting at ed's for a few months.

yeah that blue one was prolly me... i make that drive up hindmarsh (turning off dalrymple/mugga lane) heaps on way to girlies house etc... yeah was prolly the car you saw at eds. he did all the engineering work on it when it was brought into the country.

hey man...yeah that was me, yeah there was cops all over the place, I think it was something to do with the canberra show... civic was packed as :alcoholic

nice ride dude! love the gunmetal. dont know if you saw me but i was parked a bit up from you! hehe.

and yeah, there was heaps on that weekend. canberra show. the races etc etc. spent most of my night at toast @ dj zinc (drum and bass dude from uk) and didnt leave civs till like 5!!!

d

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1233200

Hey djhatton,

no I missed your car, don't worry Im usually a bit lost that time of night :wassup:

yeah it was a wild night, I was up sultans for awhile, then went to academy and then headed off, On the way home I had to put up with a couple of drunk guys argueing which car is better.. lol

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1233351

yesterday around 3pm going into tuggerz saw a gunmetal r33 but it looked kinda like a GTR im not too sure, didnt see much either as we were going in the other direction only saw that his plates werent custom only the white and blue ones.... also saw exiting the tuggerz area when i was being brought home by andrew at around 5pm the maroon R33 with nice lookin rims and has Auto Salon Competitor on the back, and a white R33 about 4 or 5 cars ahead of it but barely saw it.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1233779

Leech: Did I meet you at the BP servo the other week???? How do you know Tim?

na dont think so... i am the dude who car pools with tim so he gets to ride in my skyline and i get to ride in his POS ford station wagon with no rear quater panel lol. i guess if he ever gets the new beama going it will be ok :rofl:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/140/#findComment-1233938